Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,083 Bewertungen
1,362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,347 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Aranza

25. Aug. 2019

This was great, most of the lessons and case studies involved situation I'm going through at the moment and helped me figure them out in the most objective way.

von Sajjan G

8. Sep. 2016

It was a great experience learning this topic, particularly as a group.

Thanks to Prof. Gregory Northcraft for making the sessions simple and easy to understand.

von SOUNAK B

27. Mai 2021

W​onderful initiative by Gies School of Business. The course has an excellent insight over leardership skills and getting ourselves upgraded from time to time.

von Rajesh o

30. Sep. 2020

Extremely well organized and quoted learnings. I loved it. The course taught you s much about Inclusiveness, leading, decision making, and many more. Thank you

von Dhanesh B

6. Sep. 2020

Incredible course with real-life applications. I've definitely walked off this course with a better knowledge of handling teams and thus being a better leader.

von Dnyaneshwar M

29. Aug. 2020

To good... course...How to build leader ship.in personal & professional life that's why this course need thanks Coursera & TMTC...to get this opportunity......

von Ana C C d l R

30. Juli 2020

Great experience, at the beginning was difficult find classmates to work with, but we end with a great group. I learned a lot, great information and resources.

von Adam J K

27. Jan. 2020

Very interesting content that offered insights into everyday leadership challenges while delivering actionable information that can be implemented immediately.

von Sameh E

10. Juli 2017

Well delivered and engaging, materials were perfect and the instructor was knowledgable. I really enjoyed the course, and it will definitely make a difference.

von Nikos D

5. Okt. 2020

The course is indeed very useful. this experience helps me to identify weaknesses and adjust properly my approach to several leadership and management issues.

von Elena I D

10. Jan. 2018

Very well structured, clear information.

I didn't like that the peer graded assignments were limited to 120 words, I would suggest increasing the limit to 200.

von Sean E

8. Feb. 2019

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot. The professors made the lectures go by fast by encouraging participation and thought about the discussion material.

von Vidhya N

4. Feb. 2021

Professor Northcraft is a very effective teacher and I really liked his style of teaching. This was a fun yet very informative course. Enjoyed learning! :)

von Annjala T

28. Nov. 2020

The course helped me a lot and gave me a lot of insight into the roles and responsibilities of a leader. It definitely help when i become a leader one day!

von Jacob W

23. Juni 2020

This was a great course! I learned things that I can begin putting into practice immediately. Thank you for offering it. I look forward to taking others

von H A

15. März 2019

This has really help me to understand the inportant of inclusiveness and also the two tasks of a leader. making of decision and implementation of decision.

von DINNA D U

18. Okt. 2017

This course if very usefully the course content was adequate, pertinent and relevant The knowledge acquired will improve my performance and productivity .

von aly o

8. Dez. 2020

thanks for this great course iam really learned more about the leadership and how could be an effective leader thanks all instructor for this great course

von Juan D L L

12. Juli 2020

Nice course! This is a very interesting and helpful course if you want to introduce to the basics of leadership (a skill that everyone should know about)

von Jorge A A

18. Feb. 2020

Informational and practical application of the content allows for deep understanding of the concepts and methods I was introduced to through this course.

von Woo S L

4. Sep. 2019

I found the course to be very insightful, and although the concepts may be simple, they provide a very useful tool and approach for real-life situations.

von Arut K

29. Sep. 2018

This course is very effective and amaze to see that there are a lot people in world who support, evaluate your learning and provide the right direction.

von Faye V S

25. Sep. 2016

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.

von Alvin R

27. Juni 2022

Very well-paced and the materials are of high quality. Concepts were easily to learn and examples and cases were designed to make understanding simple.

von Anson H

21. Mai 2022

The content was presented well and introduced the subject matter in plenty of detail (not watered down). I will be continuing to the next course today!