Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,083 Bewertungen
1,362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

1176 - 1200 von 1,345 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Ekpo, E E

20. Mai 2020

This has been a very insightful, gratifying and mind-opening course. It certainly meets the expectations of a renowned business course, catering easily to a diverse student ship.

von Felipe P

25. Feb. 2021

O curso é muito inspirador, são apresentadas diversas situações, técnicas e oportunidades que nos fazem ser capazes de enfrentar o desafio da liderança de forma diferente!

von BRANDY S

15. Juni 2017

This was a great introduction course. I enjoyed the material covered. I do find it is difficult to collaborate for the case study assignments but understand the importan

von Juan C P

1. Juli 2020

It is good, I thought the last case study was not a good example. It is encouraging to engage in a mock price fixing activity, making look ok something that is illegal.

von Budi S

24. Nov. 2021

very good basics of leadership course. I've been through various leadership courses, be it formal & informal, but still find something new to learn from this course

von Stephen A

9. Mai 2020

I had the opportunity to understand thoroughly what leadership is about in a brief and simple way. Great course for me to advance my career now and in the future!.

von GERMAN M G

6. März 2019

Professor Northcraft has a great knowledge on the course and professor Loewestein and Gonçalo are always "very fresh" introducing every module content and resumes

von Damian B

19. Mai 2022

A solid foundation for leadership. The principles are quite simplistic, but it makes you stop and think, getting back to basics. I really enjoyed this course.

von Mohamed I

8. Sep. 2019

The course is considered very useful to help you understand the needs of a leader and how to think as a leader, how t create a group, and how to take decisions

von IRFAN A

15. Aug. 2017

It was very informative and learning session. Now, waiting for next module and course. can anybody tell me the commencement date of next course? Thank You.

von Carlos A L O

17. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it really show me, what really is my job as leader and how to do it effectively. I really want to go deeper in some of the topics.

von Marco P C

11. Apr. 2022

The course is very solid, with principals well explained, just feel that we need more, maybe more details will come on the following modules.

von Robert W

19. Juli 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

von Cathy L K

10. Mai 2020

I had a lot of trouble with the ID verification and have not received my certificate as a result. Otherwise the course was very good.

von Drishtee C

6. Mai 2021

The course touched upon important concepts with relevant examples. The content was interesting and applicable to practical scenarios.

von Rahul P P

23. Juni 2020

Excellent course and good learning to keep us going in day to day work life, good case studies and quiet relevant for professionals

von Ru T

23. Aug. 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

von Abhishek R

11. Juni 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

von Mohamed S A S

15. Mai 2021

Some parts are quite fast paced and challenge is to follow. I had to go cover module 2 twice.

Overall very informative.

von Umang N

11. Sep. 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

von Babangida I B

18. Sep. 2020

Besides difficulty navigating some of the module's activities on my mobile device, I enjoy every bit of the course.

von Emi K

31. Dez. 2018

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

von Kiy S

11. Okt. 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

von Sandeep S

15. Aug. 2020

Extremely helpful for kickstarting your leadership qualities for a ride to continous and daily changing world.

von LONKOJU V

13. Aug. 2020

The course content and the process of delivery both are excellent. I submit my gratitude to Prof. Northcraft.