Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,083 Bewertungen
1,362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

1201 - 1225 von 1,346 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von LONKOJU V

13. Aug. 2020

The course content and the process of delivery both are excellent. I submit my gratitude to Prof. Northcraft.

von Mr. A K D

19. Mai 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

von Sarah A

27. Juli 2020

I am disturbed that I didn't get a certificate because I don't have the time for the other 6 courses now.

von Aqsa S

23. Dez. 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

von Manith S

19. Sep. 2020

A really well designed course, not overburdening but precise and focuses on the most important points.

von Ibikunle, O D

30. Juni 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

von Jessy S

27. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

von Samarpan M

6. Sep. 2020

Learned a lot from this course. Course materials were very easy to understand and nicely explained.

von Maud M

25. März 2021

The course was great.

But my excitement has been short-lived as I am unable to get my certificate.

von Mohammed A

13. Juni 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

von Kuehl, C [

2. März 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

von Bassem A F

24. Dez. 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

von Joseph A

28. Sep. 2020

Well structured and compiled. Session could have been animated to create more engaging ones,

von Jacques P

3. Aug. 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

von ALEXIS E

4. Juni 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

von Ioannis P

5. Mai 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

von Sean F

2. Aug. 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

von OLATUNJI O E

4. März 2021

I'm privilege to be a participant in this course, I have learnt Great leadership ordeals.

von Rakesh K S

26. Aug. 2020

The course was very informative covering few of the major areas. This was very helpful.

von Piyush R

8. Aug. 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

von Rudra P D

18. Mai 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course

von Siyad A E

25. Jan. 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

von Nicola M

8. Feb. 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

von Mohamed E

13. Nov. 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.

von Haogang Y

7. Mai 2017

Great academic content. However, having more real time application would be nice.