Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,118 Bewertungen
1,372 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will be challenged to develop as a leader. You will explore the concept of leadership, assess required competencies for today's leaders, learn more about yourself and how you can make effective and ethical decisions, identify how to build trusting relationships with others, and articulate a practice for growing as a leader. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA, iMSA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.

A huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,356 Bewertungen für Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

von DIEGO A A P

2. Juli 2020

It's been very enriching complete this course. it helps me to understand the importance of the decision-making process as a whole.

In one word, I would describe as excellent!

von Mina R H B

26. Mai 2020

The name says it all ! It really puts the basis for managing people ! the info provided is essential for every team leader ! Can't lead a team without knowing these basics !

von Monica P

14. Jan. 2020

I truly enjoyed the content and Professor's Northcraft videos and explanations of the concepts was very easy to follow. I can't wait to continue with the remaining courses!

von Kira

1. Dez. 2019

The class was great. I learned a ton, the information and modules were laid out in a logical manner. The classwork was just the right amount. I highly recommend this class.

von Peter K

27. Apr. 2018

I think the most useful content I've ever seen. Even If you are a beginner or an experienced leader you will find interesting things during the course.

Highly recommended!

von IRFAN F

29. Juni 2021

Im very interesting to Study at this Course, and im Complete to get my first Coursera Certificate from this Course, Thanks to Coursera and I GIES give me the best Course.

von Rahul S

6. Sep. 2020

I have learned so many things from this course, how the leadership work, how to manage the team, how to make the decisions. i have gained best knowledge from this course.

von Carmen T

8. Feb. 2020

This is an amazing course; so nicely taught and concepts simplified. The case studies are great at reinforcing the theoretical concepts. I have enjoyed this course a lot!

von Lawrence A

12. Sep. 2019

I have really enjoyed this course especially the sections on motivation and leading in a group environment. The concepts are very easily applicable in every day work life

von Eduardo L

13. Mai 2018

I appreciate the way the course is shown. I am a busy person and i need easy ways to obtain information, to share information, and this course achieve all my requeriments

von B M K (

30. Mai 2021

My first course in coursera , it was so exciting and interesting too. I would recommend students interested in leadership can take up this course without any hesitation.

von Leola S K

24. Jan. 2020

What a fantastic way to learn as a full-time employed single mom. I found the course to be well structured, insightful and practical. Looking forward to the next course!

von Holly C

22. Apr. 2020

Engaging and educational. Brief but interesting stories really helped reinforce the concepts. Thank you for the instruction and things I can use everyday in leadership.

von Himanshu G

9. Feb. 2020

This course equipped me with structural underpinnings to think about decisions I make every day- as an individual, or as a leader of a group, or as a member of a group.

von Shaswathaa G

22. Okt. 2019

Coursera gave me the right platform to understand the concepts deeply rather than just learning . Through coursera one could learn and understand the concepts clearly .

von Sohrob N G

30. Juli 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

von Christopher C

16. Sep. 2020

That as leader you need to involve people before you can take a decision ,always engage you team to be part of the things you are doing or want them to do or implement

von SONIA S

7. Mai 2020

Course covered all the aspects, Detail oriented,systematic flow of thoughts with much clarity.Thanks to the Faculty team for developing such content. Great experience!

von Andrea V

29. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I have learned so much from it ! I only hope that soon I will have the opportunity to implement this knowledge to my working position.

von Ishan M

30. Mai 2020

Fundamental yet Exceptional insights into everyday leadership. The assignments are so perfectly intertwined to bring out the learning into action. Highly recommended.

von NAND K J

29. Apr. 2020

Excellent entire session and all module are crisp and detailed kept on curiosity of learner and answering the questions giving the complete concept and understanding

von babak f

4. Mai 2017

I really enjoyed the course, and could easily relate to a lot of the issues discussed. The material is well explained and the supplemental readings are very helpful.

von Aladdin A

15. Aug. 2021

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course, it is cleverly constructed to engage learners and make them remember all essential concepts that is introduced.

von Chao M

3. März 2021

I love this course and this way of learning and completing the course. This way of learning is simple to do but no less instructive. I would recommend it to others.

von Bernard C

7. Dez. 2020

Foundations of Everyday Leadership is a good introduction to Strategic Leadership. I am pleased and excited to continue learning to improve my leadership qualities.