Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,791 Bewertungen
1,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 1,255 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Omar S

7. Juni 2020

Excellent Content Tackling Individual & Group Decision Making & Role Of Leaders

Excellent instructors

von Sanjiv K T

29. Mai 2020

A very well designed course which gave new insight for Role of Leader & how best to deliver his role

von S R M

9. Mai 2020

This course has taught me the various aspects to be considered to take a better decision as a leader

von Anthony B T

15. Nov. 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

von Sridhar R G

23. Sep. 2020

I have learned a lot through this course. It helped me to my skills in decision making and analysis

von Michaela E

23. Apr. 2020

Really great content! Interesting, engaging, and a wonderful way to boost your professional skills.

von Divyang S

14. Okt. 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

von Lionel S (

15. Sep. 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

von Irina

6. Aug. 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

von Jason L

21. Aug. 2021

There are too many things to list without taking forever. So, I will say that I loved this course.

von Shouvik B

30. Sep. 2020

Necessary leadership skills which are required. Also how can we able to generate innovative ideas.

von María V E R

22. Aug. 2020

Thank you, this course allows me to update the basic concepts of leadership on a day-to-day basis.

von Jelah G

4. Mai 2020

Very good course with very informative case studies, and reading materials and very good lecturer.

von Thiago S d S

2. Mai 2020

That´s was a very good experience and bring me a lot of new knowledge for applying in daily basis.

von Khrileva A

28. Feb. 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

von Jason T

1. Dez. 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

von Harsha H

20. Aug. 2020

Excellent class! I really appreciated the simple and clear explanation by instructor and guests.

von Trishara C

18. Juli 2020

It was an exceptional experience.This course will definitely make me a better leader. Thank you.

von Sahito, D B

29. Juni 2020

brilliant course , awesome way to clear ideas about leadership. Thanks alot to all the teachers.

von José E G E

16. Juni 2020

It is a great great course. I am really thankful with the great team that created this course.

von Loïc B

13. Jan. 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.

von Soretha V

20. Mai 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

von KAmran A

29. Okt. 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

von Alejandra C Z

25. Juli 2020

Excellent course, very light but functional if you want to improve the way you work with people

von Waleed M

15. Juli 2020

This is one of the most informative, organized, and well designed courses i have ever attended.