Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,796 Bewertungen
1,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

1226 - 1250 von 1,255 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Rebecca R

3. Apr. 2019

Simplistic in it's format and presentation. Too much reliance on peer grading of very short writing pieces. Did not feel particularly professional.

von Pinaki C

16. Dez. 2020

Good for new leaders. However as an experienced Management Professional, some of the items were repetetive but good refresher.

von Hilary B

31. Mai 2016

Good organization and lecture format, but stressfully strict rubrics on the assignments given the peer review structure.

von S N A G R

1. Dez. 2017

Content of the week 4 could be more example oriented and would be better if it has been elaborated more.

von Gautam R

8. Feb. 2016

Please unlock solutions in advance of peer reviews so we can grade peer reviews correctly.

von Sophie L M W

5. Jan. 2021

Gave you an interesting insight but nothing you couldn't find out with a quick Google

von Eric M L E

8. März 2019

Mostly touchy-feely patronizing academic content w/ an over-reliance on group work.

von David V

19. Aug. 2020

The trainer is boring and that makes the sessions not interesting

von Fotios S

17. Aug. 2020

Good content, delivery could be more vibrant and organized.

von Cynthia P G E

27. Juli 2020

love the course, hate the clasmate evaluation activities

von John H

7. Aug. 2020

The content was more basic than I was expecting.

von Omondiagbe S A

20. Aug. 2020

Wonderful Course and a wonderful experience.

von Byron K

24. Feb. 2016

Prof is a bit dry and need a new wardrobe.

von Lerata M

11. Apr. 2021

Informative

von Ibrahim s

29. Dez. 2020

good

von Abd E A A E

23. Nov. 2020

Good

von Kin H P

15. Okt. 2018

Good

von Kyle B

8. Mai 2019

The professor has some interesting little points, but overall I found it to be a pretty boring and elementary course.

The most annoying part is the assignments which not only push you out to an external website, but require you to either coordinate with others using the forum or with outside people. Based on the structure, it would take about 20 times longer to FIND some to do the assignment with than it takes to actually DO the assignment. This aspect completely defeats the purpose of doing an online class.

von Goza D

26. Okt. 2020

THE MATERIAL IS GREAT THOUGH THE CERTIFICATE AQUIRING ACQUIRING IS LONG AND INTRECATE WHICH SHOULD BE VERY SIMPLE AFTER YOU FINISH THE MOST IMPORTANT PART. VERIFICATION OF ID TAKES CENTURIES WHICH DO NOT ATTRACT YOU TO TAKE OTHER RELATED COURSE WITH SAME INSTITUTE BECAUSE WITH OTHER INSTITUTES ITS A MATTER OF SECONDS.

von Elise K S

21. Dez. 2018

I'm reviewing this course with two stars because it needs updating. I found that the writing prompt questions were interesting, but then the grading rubrics were not at all in line with the question being asked, therefore, I'd need to go back and write a new answer, despite answering the original question!

von Catherine I

14. Juni 2017

It is impossible to write about the course topics in 125 words, or less, and still have any richness. I wanted more of a challenge...more essays, more multiple choice questions, more feedback. The interaction of testing and grading is what helps one learn. I feel this is missing.

von JR

31. Mai 2019

I didn't get much from the introductory video. Unlike many other courses where the very first video propels you to want to see the rest of the lectures, there was nothing to motivate me to want to go any further in this course.

von Laurynas K

11. Nov. 2020

Even though information is interesting but this course alone not worth much. You can complete each week just in single sitting. If you consider this course I suggest consider whole specialization.

von LABASSI G

15. Sep. 2020

unfortunately, after finishing the course with excellent grades I didn't receive my certificate and I don't know why.

von VNANDHINI P

14. Okt. 2020

..