Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,231 Bewertungen
522 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 504 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

von Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

von Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

von Lionel S (

Sep 16, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

von Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

von Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

von Jason T

Dec 01, 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

von LOIC B

Jan 13, 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.

von Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

von KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

von Joseph R B

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course! Easy to follow but also very informative and actionable for managers/leaders.

von EM

Oct 08, 2018

Very solid course that set forth fundamental leadership principles in a straightforward manner.

von Timothy T

Mar 30, 2018

Practical and very useful, i go back and review content and videos. Makes me want to do the MBA

von Ahmed S N

Feb 25, 2017

Thanks professor for this great course and thanks to university of Illinois for these lectures.

von Ryan B

Oct 17, 2019

The lectures were very insightful and I learned a lot from the case studies and assignments.

von Vishrut B

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent class and very helpful case studies! Must recommended for the first time managers.

von Dennis M D

Jul 30, 2019

Absolutely, the course appears interesting and well present an exciting challenge.

Thank you.

von Vanessa B

Feb 13, 2018

Really Good course, professors provide good lectures and materials. Very relevant and useful

von Mahdi G

Jun 07, 2019

This lesson was applicable and well organized and it was very beneficial for me.

tanks a lot

von 孙大朋

Oct 17, 2018

The modle through demostration, question quiz, and case study is very helpful for learning.

von Deepen ( J

Sep 08, 2019

It was amazing to learn new concepts of head and heart as part of this foundations course.

von SHUCHI A

Jan 15, 2020

Excellent course. Easy to grasp but very powerful ideas. Thanks to all the instructors!

von Brenda G G

Jul 25, 2017

Great Course, excellent material, good discussion forums, useful and applicable examples.

von Christiaan R

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course! I learned new ways to think about leadership that can work in practice.

von Minerva E T

Apr 03, 2018

I'm just in the first week but I'm learning a lot! Excited for the upcoming weeks ahead!