Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,106 Bewertungen
792 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 771 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Yanko T

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

von Lewi S K

Apr 06, 2020

very inspiratif, and what can be learn in the material is applicable in the real world my business operation

von Alexander K

Mar 30, 2019

Really good course. Some simple, but yet very important concepts are being explained in detail. Recommended!

von Muralikrishnan R

Nov 10, 2018

Very nice course and very much useful. The way the professors taught was simply out of the world. Thank you.

von Philippe B

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting, straight to the point, the teacher is passionating, thank you for this wonderful course!

von Keerthana S

Mar 30, 2020

An exemplary faculty to teach and great practical course material with an uncanny focus on problem solving.

von Ng T G

Oct 23, 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.

von Ricardo P

Mar 15, 2018

The instructors are great at explaining the subjects and the structure of the course is very easy to follow

von Mariam M

Jun 29, 2020

I am so thankful for this course because I learnt new skills and techniques that I can apply to my career.

von Olena G

Jun 16, 2020

It was very interesting course. My first experience in online education. I completely enjoyed to study it!

von Corina H

Jul 14, 2019

If you want to learn to lead efficiently and humanly - emotional intelligence, this is the course for you.

von Monica D C M

Jan 28, 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

von Sonia M

Feb 18, 2020

Really interesting class! And applicable to every day situation no matter what field you're in! Loved it!

von Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

von Camesha R

Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, the information and topics covered and the interaction with other learners.

von Andres S

Oct 21, 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.

von Marco A C

May 29, 2018

We cover some good points, if you want to improve your leadership skills look into this specialization.

von Jesica D B V

Mar 20, 2020

this course help me to understand why is important to think about the people, before to take decitions

von Gabriel A

Feb 05, 2020

Very Clear, real examples, I found it very interesting, and all the content can be used in daily life.

von Norma L

Jan 31, 2020

i found the course to be quite rewarding as I gained new skills in decision making and implementation.

von Chakib M M

Oct 10, 2018

its really useful course and can enrich you English language and practicing how to deal with employees

von HJ

Feb 17, 2018

Fantastic! Very well structured and delivered, really appreciate making this content available online.

von Eva S

Sep 25, 2017

a great course, I enjoyed it a lot. Looking forward to the second course on Applications of leadership

von RUPAL S

Jul 26, 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

von Valdemar O

May 08, 2018

That was really useful and I am going to implement what I have learned to everyday dealing in a team.