Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
2,157 Bewertungen
503 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 483 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Asif A

May 06, 2018

It was a great experience learning this course.

von Nivedita H

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent teaching and motivating course content.

von Paul W

Apr 25, 2018

Enjoyable course!

von Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

von Usha G

Mar 12, 2018

Well structured and nice

von Carol W

Jun 08, 2018

I learned a great deal about how to be a good leader and helped to make a company successful by using good decision-making, avoiding process loss, and making sure employees are allowed to participate in group decision-making. Thank you.

von Mahmoud A

Feb 04, 2018

clear and straight forward.

von Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

von Ahmed M S A M

May 05, 2018

simple and useful

von Istvan S

Mar 08, 2016

Extremely useful and clear course. Thank you

von Abigail F

Oct 07, 2016

Amazing professor and great relatable and understandable lessons

von Eugene Y

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course content and assessment, love it

von Anwer A

Sep 24, 2017

This is one of the best and most enjoyable courses I have ever taken. I learned too much from the materials as well as from the professor. The load was quit reasonable, and the readings were fun to go through. The language used in some of the exercises was a bit advanced, and I would imagine it could make it difficult for international students. One thing I enjoyed the most is the diversity of the course material and its activities and exercises. I highly recommend taking this course.

von KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

von Kishok A K

Mar 25, 2017

The lecturer and materials were excellent on par with an ivy league institution

von S. M H

May 18, 2018

Interesting and thought provoking.

von kush H v

Apr 10, 2018

one of the best

von Joe M

Feb 16, 2017

Great professor!

von Kristine M

Oct 29, 2016

The course was very helpful. I'll be glad to share it with my colleagues.

von Jaydon

Dec 01, 2017

Top A world class courser I ever have.

von Ahmed S N

Feb 25, 2017

Thanks professor for this great course and thanks to university of Illinois for these lectures.

von Baris C K

Feb 09, 2016

It was a well-designed course given by a professor with great conveying skills.

von Sajjan G

Sep 08, 2016

It was a great experience learning this topic, particularly as a group.

Thanks to Prof. Gregory Northcraft for making the sessions simple and easy to understand.

von Ingrid

Apr 24, 2018

Very well structured and easy to follow.

von Junie D

Nov 26, 2016

Great content!