Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,106 Bewertungen
792 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 771 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

von Arun V

Jun 14, 2020

The entire course was well structured and explained wonderfully with real examples and case studies.

von Omar S

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent Content Tackling Individual & Group Decision Making & Role Of Leaders

Excellent instructors

von Sanjiv K T

May 29, 2020

A very well designed course which gave new insight for Role of Leader & how best to deliver his role

von S R M

May 09, 2020

This course has taught me the various aspects to be considered to take a better decision as a leader

von Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

von Michaela E

Apr 23, 2020

Really great content! Interesting, engaging, and a wonderful way to boost your professional skills.

von Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

von Lionel S (

Sep 16, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

von Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

von Jelah G

May 04, 2020

Very good course with very informative case studies, and reading materials and very good lecturer.

von Thiago S d S

May 02, 2020

That´s was a very good experience and bring me a lot of new knowledge for applying in daily basis.

von Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

von Jason T

Dec 01, 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

von Sahito, D B

Jun 29, 2020

brilliant course , awesome way to clear ideas about leadership. Thanks alot to all the teachers.

von José E G E

Jun 17, 2020

It is a great great course. I am really thankful with the great team that created this course.

von LOIC B

Jan 13, 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.

von Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

von KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

von D N K

Apr 12, 2020

very good course material with case studies. Helps you look at leadership in a different view .

von Joseph R B

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course! Easy to follow but also very informative and actionable for managers/leaders.

von EM

Oct 08, 2018

Very solid course that set forth fundamental leadership principles in a straightforward manner.

von Timothy T

Mar 30, 2018

Practical and very useful, i go back and review content and videos. Makes me want to do the MBA

von Ahmed S N

Feb 25, 2017

Thanks professor for this great course and thanks to university of Illinois for these lectures.

von Jorge I E S

Jun 30, 2020

I found that the excitement for learning more was winning momentum in me with every connection