Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
2,157 Bewertungen
503 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 483 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Cristina M

Jul 22, 2018

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

von Rohit K

Jul 21, 2018

Very modular way to teaching/learning.

von Felix O

Oct 01, 2018

exceeds my expectation for an online course

von Asad U

Oct 14, 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

von Saima Y

Sep 05, 2018

best place to learn quality of education

von Greg T

Apr 17, 2019

e

von Shoaib Z

May 14, 2019

Thanks a lot , Excellent Course

von Shameika S

May 22, 2019

very informative and effective!

von Dr M B F

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent course. Really useful. Fit for purpose.

von Adesanya M

Jun 26, 2019

This training is actually actually my first online and I am glad I took the course. Despite the fact that I am on the Journey to scale my career in Human Resources. I have learnt how to foster effective communication within an organization and how to implement strategic decisions to help actualize organizational goals.

von Robert K

Jun 27, 2019

Great Experience! Highly recommend.

von Alexandre B d M

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

von RUPAL S

Jul 26, 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

von Dennis M D

Jul 30, 2019

Absolutely, the course appears interesting and well present an exciting challenge.

Thank you.

von Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

von Caixinwen

Jul 31, 2019

Good course!

von Maria J R d S

Aug 04, 2019

Very well organised, concise and easy to understand, thank you.

von Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

von Vikram b s

Aug 06, 2019

good 👍

von Vishal B

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent start. Truely Layed the foundation for leadership.

von Nancy B

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent content and engaging case studies

von Iluyemi R T

Aug 06, 2019

stress free

von Sarah B

Aug 07, 2019

Fantastic course that really helped me in my executive life.

von Jess P

Jun 03, 2019

Love the way Leadership is related to creativity in Week 2! So good!

von Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.