Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,869 Bewertungen
1,294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,277 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Modester A O

25. Mai 2020

A very fundamental course for everyone. I am more than glad I took this course. Thanks to the professors and the colleagues that made this possible.

von Paul S

4. März 2019

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.

von Irene J

11. Feb. 2017

Great course. Puts a structure to human behavior when working in teams. Enables one to overcome limitations and work/lead with the team effectively.

von Louisa H

31. Jan. 2021

This course did a great job of using video, quizzes, readings, discussions and writings to promote not just learning, but retention of the subject.

von Rohit A P

12. Aug. 2020

Nice content in the course. it will help you to solve the Routine leadership issues and also help you in taking the decisions in the uncertainty.

von Prerit B

5. Mai 2020

Prof Northcraft was simply amazing! From the examples that he gave to the beautiful words related to leadership that he explained, he is amazing.

von David A G P

14. März 2020

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

von Antonio E Z C

10. Juli 2020

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

von Karu J

12. Juni 2020

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful

von Jacob K

5. Sep. 2019

I thought this was a good introduction into a different way to think about leadership and how everyone can be a leader in their every day lives.

von Krishna M

8. Juni 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

von Ogaga U

27. Aug. 2020

this is an awesome course to run through. My idea about leadership and team work has upgraded for the better in just four weeks of dedication.

von Malene D A

19. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much for an educational course. I am a new leader and therefore i have learned a lot that I can work on to become a great leader.

von Narendra K M

7. Sep. 2020

Nicely design Training module easy to understand . Specially Case study , Assignment a unique way of learning. Congrt to team for making such

von Chetan K M

12. Aug. 2020

Excellent and awesome online course happy to get enrolled and learnt many new things like different type of decision making skills. loved it.

von Kyle M

3. Apr. 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

von KRISTINE P

30. Juni 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

von Johnatan M

8. Juni 2021

I was surprised by the overall quality of the course. Be it the platform and the depth of knowledge taught. I will recommend to my friends.

von Faith S

26. Nov. 2020

well presented. i love the structure of the videos. the case studies are relatable in our day to day life. it generally an excellent course

von M M h S

23. Apr. 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

von Жамгарян Н А

20. Sep. 2021

Great course! It gives foundations for basic leadership in simple situations: meetings, one on one conversations and leading a small team.

von RENATA W

29. Sep. 2020

I had a great time learning Foundations of Everyday Leadrership.

It;s very useful knowledge with practical cases.

I recommend it to others.

von JOJODE G 9

18. März 2021

This course related to the foundation of everyday leadership is really amazing and technically it is good and the quizzes are really good

von Allen H

17. Feb. 2020

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

von Biswajit N

27. Dez. 2020

The course is very helpful in understanding leadership skills and its implementation while working for an organization in present days.