Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,235 Bewertungen
1,130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,106 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Lawrence L

6. Feb. 2016

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

von Ganesh S

27. Okt. 2020

The course is well presented by extremely knowledgable and qualified professors, who have adapted technology to share the content.

von Anokwaah k M

28. Aug. 2020

The Course Instructors have a unique way of making learning what they teach really practical. I enjoyed every bit of the Lectures.

von Bharath k k

9. Mai 2020

Really a great structured course, a very insightful course, which pushes you to learn the concept by all mean. The perfect Course.

von Le H N N

3. Okt. 2019

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

von TERENCE W

7. Mai 2017

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

von Maia P A

29. Sep. 2020

English is not my first language but I still got to understand everything pretty well, the professor explains himself really good

von Komsan S

26. Dez. 2020

I have learned how to be a successful leader. I think it is very important to have a strategy and tactic to perform as a leader.

von Rashed A

23. Dez. 2020

It is truly an eye opening course for all levels. It might obvious concepts, yet they are very interesting and effective ones.

von Aref M R

2. Sep. 2020

I truly and honestly enjoyed learning the materials in this course, listening to lectures and getting involved in discussions.

von Kshatriya A K S

24. Aug. 2020

Great Course . This is well structured with best Case study for better understanding. Appreciate it. its the wonderful course.

von Megan M

22. Dez. 2017

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

von Turia H

8. Juli 2020

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

von Tina

7. März 2018

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

von Cristina M

22. Juli 2018

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

von Noel C

14. Dez. 2017

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

von Hamna A

10. Juli 2020

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

von Rayssa K

18. Nov. 2018

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

von Ali A

8. Okt. 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

von SOMAYA U K

24. Aug. 2020

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

von Umer W

10. März 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

von Ahmed A

8. Sep. 2020

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

von mustafa s a

9. Jan. 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

von VIJAY K

17. Jan. 2020

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

von Carol J H

8. Okt. 2017

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.