Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,757 Bewertungen
1,264 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,245 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Ryan S

4. Sep. 2020

The information is very thorough and the instructors provide good examples to help bring meaning to the content.

von Seetha B

7. Sep. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learnt great insights about how leader should work with his team and also lead.

von Carlos D L

18. Feb. 2019

Loved this course, the readings are very interesting and the lectures were very detailed and easy to understand.

von Mel L

24. Juli 2020

An excellent educational experience for me. User-friendly interface and a very practical yet very rich content.

von Vikash P

23. Juni 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

von MARYNA T

5. März 2021

nice course! i was very sceptical, but surprisigly the informations is valuable and practical, fully recommend

von Aarjun J

13. Feb. 2021

This course was wonderful. I very much enjoyed the course and I also learned many new things about leadership.

von s S

12. Jan. 2021

very interesting , i've really liked the course and the exercises , i've learned new things during this period

von Rehanna A

22. Sep. 2020

I love the way the lecturer did his discussions with examples. Best course I have ever done in my life so far!

von Charis H N

31. Aug. 2020

An well-structured course on Foundations of Everyday Leadership which every leader of today should hear about!

von Yanko T

20. März 2017

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

von Zhaoxi M

7. Sep. 2020

It's well designed and the knowledge I learnt could be used at work immediately. I enjoyed the whole process.

von PRINCE K A

3. Aug. 2020

A truly value adding experience easily transferable to the workplace environment to make a real good impact.

von Lewi S K

6. Apr. 2020

very inspiratif, and what can be learn in the material is applicable in the real world my business operation

von Alexander K

30. März 2019

Really good course. Some simple, but yet very important concepts are being explained in detail. Recommended!

von Muralikrishnan R

10. Nov. 2018

Very nice course and very much useful. The way the professors taught was simply out of the world. Thank you.

von Philippe B

23. Sep. 2016

Really interesting, straight to the point, the teacher is passionating, thank you for this wonderful course!

von Keerthana S

30. März 2020

An exemplary faculty to teach and great practical course material with an uncanny focus on problem solving.

von Ng T G

23. Okt. 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.

von Ricardo P

15. März 2018

The instructors are great at explaining the subjects and the structure of the course is very easy to follow

von Diego R

22. Nov. 2020

This is an excelent course, because learn many habilities for be the best leadership in your live or work!

von Leticia L

3. Aug. 2020

thank you for this amazing course, It couldn't be better. Thank you to the professors and their knowledge.

von BRIDGET M

22. Juli 2020

This was a great course, i learnt a lot and the professor is very good. I would recommend it for everyone.

von Mariam M

28. Juni 2020

I am so thankful for this course because I learnt new skills and techniques that I can apply to my career.

von Olena G

16. Juni 2020

It was very interesting course. My first experience in online education. I completely enjoyed to study it!