Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,757 Bewertungen
1,264 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,248 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Olena G

16. Juni 2020

It was very interesting course. My first experience in online education. I completely enjoyed to study it!

von Corina H

14. Juli 2019

If you want to learn to lead efficiently and humanly - emotional intelligence, this is the course for you.

von Monica D C M

28. Jan. 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

von Marlon C

1. Feb. 2021

Course content is excellent, website is user-friendly, supporting team does a great job. Taking this cour

von Sonia M

18. Feb. 2020

Really interesting class! And applicable to every day situation no matter what field you're in! Loved it!

von Jennesan C

22. Feb. 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

von Adrian W C

13. Aug. 2020

This course is a very informative course, It really opened my eyes towards what leadership is all about.

von Camesha R

8. Sep. 2019

I really enjoyed the course, the information and topics covered and the interaction with other learners.

von Bhikaram

25. Sep. 2020

Learnt a lots about the leadership quality i should have and also how some time making decision is done

von Andres S

21. Okt. 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.

von Marco A C

29. Mai 2018

We cover some good points, if you want to improve your leadership skills look into this specialization.

von Jesica D B V

20. März 2020

this course help me to understand why is important to think about the people, before to take decitions

von Gabriel A

5. Feb. 2020

Very Clear, real examples, I found it very interesting, and all the content can be used in daily life.

von Norma L

30. Jan. 2020

i found the course to be quite rewarding as I gained new skills in decision making and implementation.

von Chakib M M

10. Okt. 2018

its really useful course and can enrich you English language and practicing how to deal with employees

von HJ

17. Feb. 2018

Fantastic! Very well structured and delivered, really appreciate making this content available online.

von Eva S

25. Sep. 2017

a great course, I enjoyed it a lot. Looking forward to the second course on Applications of leadership

von Ahmed E S H

29. Aug. 2021

Very informative Course and will sure have good impact on the way of Decision taking and Implementing

von DR.BHARATHRAJ S A

25. Sep. 2020

NEVER ATTENDED A BETTER COURSE THAN THIS.GREAT EXEMPLARY WORK BY GREATEST FROFESSOR EVER LISTENED TO.

von Rupal S

26. Juli 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

von Valdemar O

8. Mai 2018

That was really useful and I am going to implement what I have learned to everyday dealing in a team.

von Gustavo A L B

3. Jan. 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

von Nikhil C

23. Feb. 2021

It was a best course I ever had . All the concept were cleared and also there were good case study .

von Damon H

3. Sep. 2020

Course was very informative and gave solid insight to Leadership and the Foundation needed to create

von Arun V

14. Juni 2020

The entire course was well structured and explained wonderfully with real examples and case studies.