Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
2,141 Bewertungen
500 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 481 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Deb K B

Sep 22, 2019

This is a great course for all levels.

von Javier F P

Sep 22, 2019

Great course and great teachers. The path the course follows is absolutely brilliant and it covers . None of the modules were difficult though very interesting lessons and case activities. You can apply most of the topics into your daily work almost immediately, even though you don't have a team to lead (yet). Totally recommended. Now it is time to go for the next course!

von Rishav P

Sep 25, 2019

extremely helpful for career.

von Julio C P

Sep 23, 2019

Muito bom !!!

Curso de fácil assimilação !!!

Parabéns aos professores !!!

von Noureldin B

Sep 25, 2019

I admit that this was one of my most exciting and helpful courses ever specially with the very simple language used by the respectful professor .

Thanks for this tremendous experience wishing you all the best of luck.

von Ryan B

Oct 17, 2019

The lectures were very insightful and I learned a lot from the case studies and assignments.

von Rahat I A

Sep 29, 2019

Content ant concepts of the course are very much similar to the daily life challenges faced at a work place. Really a helpful course to deal with the situations appear in an organization by applying the knowledge gained through the course.

von Javier A

Sep 28, 2019

A powerful way to lead teams and organizations !!!

von Khaldoon A

Sep 29, 2019

Awesome course! definitely recommended...

Manager level and above.

von Ricardo J N C

Sep 26, 2019

Great resources.

von Samuel D

Oct 18, 2019

This was a fantastic learning opportunity to enhance

von Andres S

Oct 21, 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.

von Shaswathaa G

Oct 22, 2019

Coursera gave me the right platform to understand the concepts deeply rather than just learning . Through coursera one could learn and understand the concepts clearly .

von Narender J

Oct 22, 2019

It was indeed great learning experience to learn basic leadership concepts and skills.

von Le H N N

Oct 03, 2019

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

von Jeanine D

Oct 04, 2019

Great course!

von OYEBADE T N

Oct 06, 2019

great topic

von Vishrut B

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent class and very helpful case studies! Must recommended for the first time managers.

von shahzad a

Oct 24, 2019

Well structured and to the point. Good educational videos and case discussions.

von Ng T G

Oct 23, 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.

von Nehemiah Y K

Oct 08, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone aspiring to be in a position of leadership.

von Kelli C B

Oct 13, 2019

I learned so much. Excellent course!

von Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

von Sreenivasa K S

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course content and instructors have guided us very well. This gave me more insigts about Leadership, Decision making, inclusiveness, Motivating the teams and how one needs to positively look at diverse experience , value it and also accept dissent voices within an organisation. The methodology is excellent and the learnings are verymuch useful in everyday experiences i.e. not only in professional front, but also on personal and social interactions. I also came across many a global colleagues, whose insights and suggestions were very much valuable during peer interactions.

von Osamor N

Nov 08, 2019

Outstanding