Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
1,878 Bewertungen
433 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 414 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Sabiha M

Feb 11, 2019

very interactive

von Ray S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Course

von Ahmad D A

Feb 11, 2019

Obviously one of the best course in leadership

von Helene Y

Feb 12, 2019

The Foundations of Everyday Leadership is a very useful and fun course. I hope that the decision tree and the best decision suggestions can be explained or discussed in more depth. I really like this course, these instructors who have already guided the course.

von Brittany M

Feb 12, 2019

Good information I can use at work

von Sudhan K

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent structure and content of the course!

von Prasad R K

Apr 02, 2019

Very good in terms of insights on leadership specifically on decision making & group decision making. Having spend more than two decades in the corporate world, I felt this course is much closer to reality and challenges that any leader will face.

I really liked the additional readings recommended and do not miss those readings.

von CHENGAPPA K K

Apr 04, 2019

Very good and effective cousre for working managers.

von NORBERTO M D V

Apr 05, 2019

Great course!

von Chandra N

Apr 15, 2019

Very insightful and succint introductional foundation for leadership !

von Joan D

Mar 12, 2019

great, I love this course, thanks to all teachers.

von Paul S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.

von Diego A F

Mar 06, 2019

Excelent course for introduction to management and leadership

von H A

Mar 15, 2019

This has really help me to understand the inportant of inclusiveness and also the two tasks of a leader. making of decision and implementation of decision.

von rohit c a

Mar 08, 2019

the course was great professor northcraft was excellent

von Moustafa

Jan 05, 2019

very useful course

von Jay K

Nov 24, 2018

so far the course was great, definitely learned a lot

von Modupe R E

Dec 09, 2018

I had the best of time during this course period.

von Marie-Claude D

Jan 06, 2019

The course was an excellent introduction to leadership and decision making. I would have like to have more information of "managing the heart" but maybe this comes in future modules / courses in this serie.

von Joseph R B

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course! Easy to follow but also very informative and actionable for managers/leaders.

von Mai K

Dec 24, 2018

Amazing!!!!

von Bamidele J

Dec 24, 2018

Am short of works.. This is Course is very educative. I will recommend it for all Leaders that want to get the best from their group

von Kevin S

Feb 14, 2019

I enjoyed the content.

von YATINDRA J

Mar 11, 2019

Fantastic Course

von Vijay J W

Jul 17, 2018

The entire course material containing the videos,the writing assignments, Quiz and case study discussions on making and implementing decisions individually and in groups and all the discussions focused on being a good leader was well structured and will help a lot at work place when leading and working with a team.