Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,106 Bewertungen
792 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 771 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Juan C P

Jul 01, 2020

It is good, I thought the last case study was not a good example. It is encouraging to engage in a mock price fixing activity, making look ok something that is illegal.

von Stephen A

May 09, 2020

I had the opportunity to understand thoroughly what leadership is about in a brief and simple way. Great course for me to advance my career now and in the future!.

von GERMAN M G

Mar 06, 2019

Professor Northcraft has a great knowledge on the course and professor Loewestein and Gonçalo are always "very fresh" introducing every module content and resumes

von Mohamed A I

Sep 08, 2019

The course is considered very useful to help you understand the needs of a leader and how to think as a leader, how t create a group, and how to take decisions

von IRFAN A

Aug 15, 2017

It was very informative and learning session. Now, waiting for next module and course. can anybody tell me the commencement date of next course? Thank You.

von Carlos A L O

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent course, it really show me, what really is my job as leader and how to do it effectively. I really want to go deeper in some of the topics.

von Robert W

Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

von Cathy L K

May 10, 2020

I had a lot of trouble with the ID verification and have not received my certificate as a result. Otherwise the course was very good.

von Rahul P P

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent course and good learning to keep us going in day to day work life, good case studies and quiet relevant for professionals

von HT

Aug 23, 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

von Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

von Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

von Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

von Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

von Mr. A K D

May 19, 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

von Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

von Pelumi D I

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

von Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

von Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

von Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

von Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

von Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

von ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

von Ioannis P

May 05, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

von Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.