Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
4,846 Bewertungen
1,285 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR
16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,268 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Nina R Y

14. Juli 2019

A must for entrepreneurs, if you are looking for the best way to quickly increase your leadership skills, you have to take this course. You will learn so much and it is so engaging that will leave you craving for more.

Your team needs a leader not a boss.

von Saravana K T

26. Juli 2020

Very good one. I learnt very important aspects which need to be seen in the leadership. I feel some aspects of communication needs to be added. Overall very great and practical. I could able to identify the leadership elements with my friends. Thanks!

von Fabio C

24. Mai 2020

The course is a very useful tool not only for students but also for professionals already occupying leadership roles; it is an entertaining mixture of lectures, articles and case studies providing practical Tools to manage the everyday's Fundamentals

von Robert C

6. Jan. 2020

I learned a lot from this course - more than I expected. The many components of leadership, the psycology behind it and working with others, and understanding what it takes on a truly deep level what it takes to be an effective leader in every sense.

von Puraskar R

10. Apr. 2020

Amazing !! Gives a real perspective about working in a group dynamics and evolving the leadership qualities. It was important for me since i have to engage with large group and my performance is mostly dependent on the effectiveness of the groups...

von Ballio C

4. Mai 2017

Thank you for a thoughtful class on leadership. It was a great course with a lot of quality materials. I've learned quite a good deal of helpful information on the building blocks of leadership. I can't wait to practice what I've learned in my work.

von Sean M S

8. Juli 2020

I don't think this is an extremely difficult class, but it's very useful. It makes you think about the topics and you'll naturally draw in comparisons from your own experience to identify ways to do things differently or better in the future.

von Ran X

1. Juli 2017

The course rationalizes what we might feel to be intuitive about managing decision and motivation. It also offers practical and specific advice on overcoming common pitfalls in making decision and motivating people to implement the decision.

von Ali R

4. Aug. 2016

5 Stars. The professor did an excellent job. Drove the points home with relevant readings and lectures that were concise and made references to examples that enhanced the topics. I hope every other class turns out this smooth and efficient.

von Hangtang T

10. März 2021

I love this class. It really opened my horizon. I met great people, and I enjoyed working with them. The only thing I feel not cool is that I should start enrolling earlier. I strongly recommend you to take this course as soon as possible.

von Rahat I A

20. Apr. 2020

Content ant concepts of the course are very much similar to the daily life challenges faced at a work place. Really a helpful course to deal with the situations appear in an organization by applying the knowledge gained through the course.

von Mahara a A

16. Dez. 2019

Am loving this course. Short and sweet. Well explained and to the point, making it easier for employed and extremely busy individuals like me to read and understand easily and in short span of time. Thank you very much for this inititaive.

von Dahlia R

14. Apr. 2021

This was a great course,, very informative and interesting. I have learnt the different scenarios to be an effective leader and the importance of inclusiveness. Persons interested in leadership, this is a course you will find interested.

von Christophe F

19. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to learn the essentials and critical notions for everyday leadership! The case studies are really interesting and fun to put in practice what has been taught in the lectures and the elements of the extra reading material.

von MUHAMMAD U S

24. Okt. 2021

To the point with underpinning concepts and ready to apply structure in real case scenarios, this course is best for anyone who is working in a team in any capacity. The best part is you can apply directly what you learn straight away.

von Salma E

21. Juli 2020

i really enjoyed the course especially the case case study activities and putting us in similair situations , the practical quizs makes me improve my understanding .. and i think it is helpful not just in work but in life situations too

von Carol W

8. Juni 2018

I learned a great deal about how to be a good leader and helped to make a company successful by using good decision-making, avoiding process loss, and making sure employees are allowed to participate in group decision-making. Thank you.

von James P

7. März 2021

This was just what I was looking for, a solid review of the fundamentals of leadership. It gave me some good new ideas but more important it helped me calibrate how I approach the group support for complex decision making. Thank You!

von Riccardo d G

14. Mai 2020

This course provided me with fundamental feedback about ideas I had the chance to develop autonomously through the years, explanations about issues I had been facing and, mainly, a greater perception of who a leader should be nowadays.

von Olusolade B H

23. Aug. 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you for the opportunity. I have really learned a lot that I am ready to put to great use in organizational context and even in my daily life. I look forward to starting the next stage of this course.

von OJEWALE A O F

28. Dez. 2020

The courses are unique and useful for anyone who desires to be a successful leader. I now have a better understanding of working with people and groups without experiencing process loss or being biased when taking or making decisions.

von Daniel D

29. Mai 2020

The course is very well structured, the teachers do it in a very clear, professional and precise way. The information available is very supportive for learning. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to be in the Program.

von prathamesh v

26. Mai 2021

Its a very extensive and heavy course. Fundamentals discussed with cases gave an awesome understanding of topics and applications. Assessment test / Quiz were relatively tough, but that what made the overall course worth the time

von Rosane L d R

8. Mai 2017

The course is very well structured and it brings a very well formulated and grounded content. The tasks have been intellingently formulated and ensure the courses absorption. I like it very much. It will help me a lot day by day.

von Daniel C O

14. Mai 2021

This is a very helpful and inspiring course. It has helped me to have a comprehensive view of group work. I will surely recomend it to others. The professors are well informed and the bibliography are great. I remain grateful.