Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,048 Bewertungen
1,351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

1276 - 1300 von 1,334 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von richard s

13. Jan. 2020

V

e

r

y

e

d

u

c

a

t

I

o

n

a

l

von ali a

15. Jan. 2022

it is very good

von Ismail

3. Nov. 2019

Amazing course

von Shams U R

11. Sep. 2019

i learn a lot,

von Nora A

5. Nov. 2017

Great course!

von Ed V

18. Okt. 2016

Great course!

von Piyush S

7. Juni 2020

nice course

von Harris S

25. Sep. 2016

Informative

von Sankhavra K

7. Okt. 2019

Excellent!

von Eliane D

28. Okt. 2016

Great one!

von Gnapika p

4. Okt. 2020

Excellent

von Arun K K

4. Feb. 2022

good

von Sanjeevkumar P

12. Aug. 2020

G

o

o

d

von Hicham A

27. Apr. 2020

bien

von مستخدم G

31. Jan. 2018

good

von Hoang C

18. Feb. 2016

nice

von KASHI V R G

1. März 2022

4.8

von Maarten D V

5. Apr. 2020

v

von Romain V

7. Okt. 2016

G

von Robin S

26. Juli 2021

I liked the course. There were some issues. Many of the readings were behind a pay wall. It's impossible to audit the course which is a bit of a bait and switch in my opinion. If you can't submit major parts of the lesson, you can't audit. There were hardly any printed materials. Slide, for me would have been helpful since video lectures are not my learning style. That way, I would have the key words somewhere. Participation in this course required case studies which needs partners. The rolling admission makes it hard to find classmates who are doing the course at the same pace. I prefer coureses that start every few weeks so that one can have a cohort of the same people. It would make it much easier to find partners. Submitting partners that did not have a gmail account was impossible. The software literally would not take any email address that was not gmail. That's ridiculous.

von Rama S

9. Mai 2020

The course material is outdated - the readings are old, the videos look old, and some of the concepts are not up-to-date. Moreover, the lectures were monotone and the case studies were too basic to be intellectually stimulating and engaging. I definitely learned some basic principles of leadership but the course itself was not engaging and seemed too dated to be as relevant in the modern workplace

von Jolie N

28. Sep. 2020

Course was very easy to comprehend however lacked substance from every day working examples. Might be better suited for people interested in leadership or student level courses. Would not highly recommend for current enterprise level managers interested in enhancing management capabilities. This course was taken as a part of the Strategic Business Specialization.

von Kendra M

16. Apr. 2020

For module 3 I found the case study to be more of a math exercise than leadership focused. Not what I signed up for. I think the course was well laid out, however, and I did emerge with a few knowledge areas to apply to my current position.

von Milos M

30. Sep. 2021

Content is good, but relativelly shallow and small. Participants have more materials to read, than listen to the actual lectures, and for reading we don't need Coursera account, it can be done independently.

von Rebecca R

3. Apr. 2019

Simplistic in it's format and presentation. Too much reliance on peer grading of very short writing pieces. Did not feel particularly professional.