Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
2,145 Bewertungen
501 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 482 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Lokman A

Jul 16, 2017

I like it very much, Professor Northcraft's techniques of teaching, and the Courses' materials are vital tools to learn, and how to utilize those tools in order to be a successful Manager and Leader in your institution!

von Anthony M

Feb 22, 2017

Professor Northcraft keeps you engaged even while remotely teaching! His stories and curriculum are great from start to finish. The 4 modules that are given provide real life scenarios and teamwork is utilized the whole way through. This course is a definite need for future leaders and managers.

von Sajjan G

Sep 08, 2016

It was a great experience learning this topic, particularly as a group.

Thanks to Prof. Gregory Northcraft for making the sessions simple and easy to understand.

von Philippe B

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting, straight to the point, the teacher is passionating, thank you for this wonderful course!

von Chinedu J I

Sep 09, 2016

the course everybody must partake in

von Arun K

Aug 30, 2017

it is a great course and provides lots of things to learn

von Mohammad M K

May 02, 2018

great

von Tanya O

Mar 13, 2018

This was a great course, I learned so much about basic leadership skills.

von Christiaan R

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course! I learned new ways to think about leadership that can work in practice.

von Chris M

Mar 05, 2018

This was great!

von Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

von Tanmay B

Jan 27, 2018

Awesome, very helpful

von Lawrence L

Feb 06, 2016

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

von Mohamed J

Sep 25, 2017

Very good content , excellent instructor , nice and easy to follow

von Joe M

Feb 16, 2017

Great professor!

von Kristine M

Oct 29, 2016

The course was very helpful. I'll be glad to share it with my colleagues.

von Iris S

Oct 11, 2016

This course was a great start to Foundations of Everyday Leadership. I actually learned tangible examples and techniques. The assignments and quizzes were great and I can't wait to keep learning in the courses to come!

von Basavaraju H

Feb 18, 2018

Very well articulated course, a must for anyone who is part of management chain.

von Umer W

Mar 11, 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

von Ahmed N R

Nov 19, 2017

I learned valuable information about leadership and management, although i facilitate workshops on effective leadership and business management i found it very informative and the case studies were very useful .

von Miguel A O E

Dec 23, 2017

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

von Elena I D

Jan 10, 2018

Very well structured, clear information.

I didn't like that the peer graded assignments were limited to 120 words, I would suggest increasing the limit to 200.

von Manas S

Jun 29, 2017

Great course!Examples make the course even more interesting!

von Ehtasham R

May 30, 2017

very nice!!! I have enjoyed my course.

von Ingrid

Apr 24, 2018

Very well structured and easy to follow.