Chevron Left
Zurück zu Problem Solving with Excel

Problem Solving with Excel , PwC

4.7
2,960 Bewertungen
518 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

von ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

von MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

Filtern nach:

504 Bewertungen

von Luis Rafael Sainz Yunes

May 23, 2019

Es una bien concebido curso para aprender a utilizar Excel de forma más amplia y segura. Las personas que participan son muy profesionales y comparten sus experiencias laborales durante la instrucción.

Los conocimientos que se adquieren pueden se empleados en los diferentes "spreadsheets" de los que ahora disponemos (Libreoffice, Google docs) por dar algunos ejemplos, es muy recomendable el tomar este curso quienes utiizan Excel de forma cotidiana, les aseguro le ampliara y mejorara el aprovechamiento que de este "Software" hacen.

von Gaëtan Garnotel

May 21, 2019

Well organized, well presented and with concrete materials. The cases to apply what we learn is also very good. The only way for improvement is the audio on some videos. But all the rest is great.

von Tristan Ramage

May 20, 2019

Detailed layout and explanation of many excel functions that will be useful in the workplace.

von ERIN J DANIEL

May 18, 2019

learnt a lot about microsoft excel

von Vidyadhar Mylabathula

May 14, 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

von Adedeji Ebenezer Olusegun

May 14, 2019

The course is well organised!

Every minute i spent on the course really count.

Thank you guys.

von Meghna Agrawal

May 11, 2019

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

von Jingting Xiong

Apr 19, 2019

Very hands-on and clear instructions, being precise and practical. The only reason why I'm not giving 5 stars is that there are many errors in the handouts and excel forms, such as duplication, unmatched answers versus questions, which are all stupid mistakes. Many people are telling the mistakes in the forum yet no updates are made over months.

von Elsa Herrera

Apr 03, 2019

I THINK THE FINAL PROJECTS DON´T HAVE ENOUGH GUIDELINES TO ANSWER THEM, I HAVE HAD TO LOOK AT THE ANSWERS, SO I DON´T FEEL SATISFIED.

von RAKESH JOSHI

Apr 03, 2019

I found this course very helpful. Though the course is "Problem solving using excel" which i thought will explain everything from the base itself, but one needs to have prior knowledge to sail through in this course. Overall the experience was amazing as almost each and every aspect of the excel was explained.