Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,840 Bewertungen
472 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Top-Bewertungen

FV
17. Juli 2020

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH
4. Dez. 2021

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 495 Bewertungen für Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

von Salsabiila P

6. Aug. 2021

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

von KELLY A

24. Feb. 2021

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

von Zulyakma R L

10. Dez. 2021

Excellent course, very organized. Practical skills are their greatest strength. very satisfied. Thank you.

von JUAN P E M

6. Dez. 2021

Excellent option to start processing data, explained through interactive activities and everyday practice.

von Ilze S

17. Juni 2021

P​erfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

von Dubraska M

11. Feb. 2021

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

von Ziaul R S

24. Aug. 2021

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

von Lipin A

2. Aug. 2021

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

von Jhere B

17. Mai 2021

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

von MUHAMMAD B M

27. Sep. 2020

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

von John F

12. Aug. 2020

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

von Alex A

18. Feb. 2021

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well

von Chase W

8. Juni 2021

Very Informative and great practice! Thanks for introducing me to the XLOOKUP function! Game changer

von Luis A B P

22. Feb. 2021

Es muy valioso obtener conocimientos de la herramienta excel tan vital y util para la vida diaria.

von Chia C L

18. Sep. 2020

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!

von Mohamed O C

9. Sep. 2021

What I like about this course is the profesionalism of the teachers. You deserve five stars review

von RICARDO A F M

25. Juli 2021

very usefull ... practice for real life in jobs i RECOMEND 100 % EXTREMELY HAPPY with this course

von Clive L

14. Dez. 2020

It was a splendid experience to learn the various concepts taught in the duration of this course.

von César A P D

24. Dez. 2021

This course was one of the most exciting and robust that I have taken, I am absolutely satisfied

von Scott M

20. Feb. 2021

This was AWESOME!!! Great instructors and great videos. Lots of practice to help develop skills.

von MADHAVAN. H

30. Nov. 2020

As I'm new to this course. The lectures by the experts made me strong in this field. Thank You!

von Robií C

22. Okt. 2020

Very useful course. Difficulties can be met when using different versions of languages in Excel

von Ashima G

26. Juli 2020

A very good experience....

Learned a lot through various practice assignments, regular tests....

von André E G

11. Juli 2020

Well designed course! The final assessment was a bid odd. Congratulations to the teaching team!

von Andrés F M A

2. März 2021

Excelente curso, su metodología y material suministrado son de gran valor para el aprendizaje.