Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
4,377 Bewertungen
982 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 983 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

von Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

von Abdul H

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent. but please provide some extra workbooks with their solutions so that we can practice even more. thanks

von Aditya V J

Oct 29, 2019

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

von Mehmet K

Sep 24, 2020

it was a little bit complicated but still need to know these staff to perform good when getting business world.

von Md. A I

Sep 15, 2020

A lot of concepts were new to me. Found it a little bit hard to complete the assignments. But, it was worth it.

von Jamshaid A K

Sep 06, 2020

Very much helpful and rigorous. But it gives me a sense of achievement after completing and passing the course.

von Ankit M

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

von Viacheslav S

May 20, 2020

This is the best Excel courses i have ever had. I'd recommend it to all my friend and even to my future kids.

von Marcello L

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and lectured, plenty fun and meaningful learnings for everyday business use

von CHANDRA N G

Jul 06, 2020

This course was fun to learn and intellectually challenging. Very helpful in increasing overall productivity

von Sergio A M O

Jun 06, 2020

Very useful, great instructors and gread content. I am into the specialization (4 courses), recommended 100%

von Saeed A

May 29, 2020

It's a great experience for me, especially the extended version of what if analysis & solver was new for me.

von Carlos B H B

May 10, 2020

Impressive! I really enjoyed the course. It was quite challenging and should be, that's how life is. Thanks!

von Md. H R

Jun 04, 2020

I'm just being impressed with the courses in the specialization. This third one developed skills immensely.

von Niceson S

May 13, 2020

Wonderful, absolutely essential, challenging and condense course!! Thank you to all who worked behind this!

von Shadman S R

May 08, 2020

Everyone says wow. Great course, well-structured and organized to teach anyone very advanced excel skills.

von Amit L S

Mar 13, 2020

Well designed course, brilliant teachers and structured assignments and quizzes.................wow ......

von Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

von Asael C

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

von Ian A

Aug 15, 2020

Love everything about this course. Lecturers are wonderful, truly a worthwhile and beneficial experience.

von Deleted A

Jun 26, 2020

Very well organized course , it gives to an already experienced user like me much more arrows in your bow

von Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

von Devendra P

Jul 28, 2020

And I thought, i knew excel...Thanks to Nicky and Prasant for teaching this wonderful software creature.

von Sheila T Q

Sep 07, 2020

I have learned the skills effectively with the practice challenges and videos presented in this course.