Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,545 Bewertungen
338 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 335 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Kimberly M

Aug 20, 2018

Great courses. It was hard getting through some of the videos due to one of the women instructor's voices cracking and wincing but other than that I learned a lot.

von Saurabh H J

Nov 19, 2019

This course equip you with the skills required in the current workplace. However this course needs to be improved on some aspects,

von Karen F

Mar 22, 2018

Great course! Could have talked more about vb code in week 6 course, but the entire course design is perfect and comprehensive.

von VINOD

Jan 08, 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

von Andrea R C N

Mar 28, 2018

It was super useful; however, some tasks and tests will not give you the same results if you are running Excel in a Mac.

von Olivia

Jul 29, 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

von shantanu

Jul 30, 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

von Piyush G

Dec 21, 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

von Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

von Danielle C

Apr 14, 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

von Mary A M R

Jun 28, 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

von William K

Aug 03, 2018

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.

von Amar W

Nov 07, 2019

it was really good, except i would have preferred a few more videos on the basics of VBA

von Nhung N

Aug 03, 2019

Some instructions in the practice / test are confusing. But I learned gret stuff.

von Lucas K

Jan 21, 2019

Should show all the options that aren't available to Mac users.

von Shashank O

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course. Excel is vast and will need lot of practice.

von Arun K

Jul 28, 2019

Would have preferred to have macros in a little more detail

von Polychronis ( P

Dec 15, 2018

Why write a review since it will not be publicly displayed?

von Ken M

Mar 11, 2018

Clear instructions with good practical exercises.

von Kirstin L

Oct 13, 2018

I learned some new and helpful tips and tricks

von Rieki V D H

Jan 17, 2019

the quizzes were very different from videos

von Kantavit K

Jan 25, 2020

This course teachs more advance in excel.

von Daniel S

Dec 12, 2017

Amazing and usefull stuff :)

von Raditya Y P

Jul 29, 2019

Finally it gets interesting

von Zaoud A

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent one !