Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
1,353 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 297 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Pavel G

Aug 10, 2018

One of the most useful and nicely created course on CoursEra

von Хмельнова М М

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful and good course! Thanks a lot for such a good tool for improvement Excel skills.

P.S. I wish it has russian subtitles to advise it to my colleagues :)

von Xiaoli Y

Sep 01, 2018

Love this specialization! Have learned sooooo much!

von Leonardo J V G

Aug 22, 2018

Great Course. You really get amazing Excel skills that are really valuable in your job.

von Anugraha S

Aug 27, 2018

:)

von Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

von Md. K G

Sep 08, 2018

Nice Course. Please arrange a VBA course from basic to advance

von Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

von Ezeakile O

Oct 16, 2018

This is so great.

von Jayant S

Sep 13, 2018

Just like the first two courses in this specialization, videos were well sequenced and organized. It took me a couple of attempts to get fully comfortable with few concepts but it was well worth the time. I now have the confidence to drive efficiencies in the way we work at office. VBA/Macros will take some more time for me but overall, it was a great experience. Looking forward to the Advanced course and completing my specialization. Thank you so much to the staff who put together such a wonderful course.

von David M S

Aug 19, 2018

Awesome course!

von Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

von Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

von Ishola T K

Sep 17, 2018

Succinct and Concise

von Sheikh I

Oct 01, 2018

Quite challenging. Once you get your head in it, you realise how much wonder excel can do in your professional life. Gets you used to a lot of advanced quirks and features most corporations ask for. If you take this course, I'm pretty sure you'll qualify to apply for almost all the excel positions that are out there. Just brilliant.

von ALLA E B

Oct 01, 2018

شكرا

von Islam A S

Oct 03, 2018

great course

von José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

von Mario P L B

Apr 13, 2018

Really good course

von Richard F C M

Apr 18, 2018

A little tricky at the end. But very helpful :v

von 王晓

Jul 05, 2018

Very good course and useful. Recommend it!

von kailash p

May 16, 2018

nice course thanks team i am learning very new function in excel

von Husein Y K

May 18, 2018

It was really Challenging

von Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Manish K

May 30, 2018

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.