Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
1,085 Bewertungen
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 232 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Jenny Q

Apr 02, 2018

Very good courses, need a lot of practice and its hard compare to previous courses

von KHANDELWAL H S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent practice content and videos.

von Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Well thought out course with excellent examples. Easy to follow. Highly recommended.

von Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

von Phuong X P

Apr 21, 2018

Extremely and highly recommended course

von Musa M N

Nov 01, 2017

Fantastic course!

von keith

Jan 14, 2018

continuation of a well organized and well taught course

von Yevgeniy N

Mar 29, 2018

thanks

von 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

l

von Bladimir R

Jun 26, 2018

Is a great course for develop new skills

von Jorge P

Mar 08, 2018

Great course. The good thing about the course is that is well explained in general and you can go back to your lessons as much as you need. I have learned a lot about tables, spreadsheets and formulas. I have applied what I learned in this course in my work and is fantastic. I have saved a lot of time making automation to my daily chores. It's a course worth taking.

von Kaushik V

Jun 30, 2018

IT is a reeally a great course to accomplish

von Mario P L B

Apr 13, 2018

Really good course

von Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Richard F C M

Apr 18, 2018

A little tricky at the end. But very helpful :v

von 王晓

Jul 05, 2018

Very good course and useful. Recommend it!

von Manish K

May 30, 2018

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

von kailash p

May 16, 2018

nice course thanks team i am learning very new function in excel

von Michael D L

Jan 29, 2018

Great course. Really learned some new stuff

von Husein Y K

May 18, 2018

It was really Challenging

von Randa E C

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

von Megan F

Mar 13, 2018

great topics covered in a short amount of time

von Silvana d R A d S

Feb 11, 2018

Amazing course! There are many excel courses out there but usually they are too basic in what they teach or in the exercises provided. One of the best features of this course is the difficulty of the exercises and its practical nature. It is very well organized and the examples used are real life situations.

I will recommend this course 100%!

von Venu R

May 01, 2018

Excellent Course

von Maryna M

May 01, 2018

Great Course!!! Thank you a lot