Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
1,663 Bewertungen
381 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 380 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

von Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

von Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

von Binh

Dec 11, 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

von Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

von Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

von Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

von Isabel C

Dec 31, 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

von Mehdi A

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent and enough study material and teaching style. Thanks Coursera and Marque University.

von José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

von Colin B

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent just like Courses 1 and 2. Already using it in work and reaping tremendous results.

von Ying W

Aug 02, 2018

it's a challenging learning journey, hope macro can have more practice and in-depth learning

von Eshiemokhai I

Oct 14, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I learnt new and vital skills, and i cannot wait to apply these skills

von Carlos A G C

Jul 14, 2019

It is an awesome course, with the best teachers and trully clear explanations, I love it!

von M. J J G M

Mar 09, 2020

Thank you very much. I got wonderful help to complete this course. It means a lot to me.

von Ruben R

Oct 06, 2019

incredible course to learn new features of excel, I thought I knew Excel but i was wrong

von James S

Jun 17, 2019

Great teaching, great real life examples, material really does feel learned and retained

von Leonardo J V G

Aug 22, 2018

Great Course. You really get amazing Excel skills that are really valuable in your job.

von Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Well thought out course with excellent examples. Easy to follow. Highly recommended.

von Jenny Q

Apr 02, 2018

Very good courses, need a lot of practice and its hard compare to previous courses

von lipika g

Dec 30, 2019

This course helped me gain additional skills to work with excel with large data.

von ANGELOS A

Jan 07, 2018

Very interesting and challenging course. Very good quizes and force to practice.

von Theodore P

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course... even though I hd a little trouble with the macro's section.

von Viviane A R

Aug 28, 2019

This course helps a lot. The Macro section was too fast, it could be improved.

von Muhammad F K

Dec 04, 2018

Really helped me in clearing basics of Macro. Need to learn more about Macro's