Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II von Macquarie University

4.8
1,353 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 297 Bewertungen für Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Rushabh D D

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

von José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

von ALLA E B

Oct 01, 2018

شكرا

von Sheikh I

Oct 01, 2018

Quite challenging. Once you get your head in it, you realise how much wonder excel can do in your professional life. Gets you used to a lot of advanced quirks and features most corporations ask for. If you take this course, I'm pretty sure you'll qualify to apply for almost all the excel positions that are out there. Just brilliant.

von Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

von Islam A S

Oct 03, 2018

great course

von Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

von Xiaoli Y

Sep 01, 2018

Love this specialization! Have learned sooooo much!

von Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

von David M S

Aug 19, 2018

Awesome course!

von Ishola T K

Sep 17, 2018

Succinct and Concise

von Xu C

Dec 01, 2018

A bit harder than Intermediate I, but still achievable. Thanks.

von Sushant K

Dec 03, 2018

A course rich in great content.

von Danijel B

May 09, 2019

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.

von IBRAHIM S

May 09, 2019

Great course.

von Adel A B

May 12, 2019

Awesome

von Felipe C K

May 12, 2019

I was satisfied, it was an awesome course. I love it

von Shruti

Apr 14, 2019

Great Course and excellent assessments!

von Зиньковский Е М

Apr 18, 2019

Great course!

von Pranav V

Apr 19, 2019

A great course! Learnt immensely from it. Useful for analysis purposes.

von Andres B

May 03, 2019

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

von Rainy

May 05, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

von Jason D

May 05, 2019

A+++

von João V P O

May 04, 2019

A great course for Excel users.

von James S

Jun 17, 2019

Great teaching, great real life examples, material really does feel learned and retained