Chevron Left
Zurück zu Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II by Macquarie University

4.8
1,067 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 of 231 Reviews for Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

von Elizabeth L W

May 28, 2019

Excellent introduction & practice of more advanced techniques!

von mohammad

May 22, 2019

excellent course and i love it ,

von Mateo S

May 31, 2019

Very useful course, I enjoyed and actually I have fun with it.

von Rebekah C

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing course and have been able to use in the workplace

von HAYDER S A

May 19, 2019

Great Course

von khurelbaatar

Jun 04, 2019

nicely prepared

von Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

von Esraa S E A E M

May 23, 2019

AMAZING AND SO USEFUL

von Te S L

Jun 07, 2019

Interesting and practical

von Sander D

Jun 08, 2019

Very nice course, can be difficult though

von Sourav K

Jun 09, 2019

thanks

von Inna P

Jun 09, 2019

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

von Agnese M K

Jun 18, 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

von Megan J

Jun 17, 2019

I've been continuing this journey from Excel Skills for Business: Essentials and I'm very happy that I did. Looking forward to the final course with Professor Prashan and Professor Nikki.

von James S

Jun 17, 2019

Great teaching, great real life examples, material really does feel learned and retained

von Kalu E E

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent teaching, excellent course

von Rina K

Jun 24, 2019

The course is a quality part of an excellent specialization.

von Mohammad W D

Jun 26, 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

von Gary T

Jun 27, 2019

This is an incredibly challenging Excel course, the most challenging for me yet, but the most rewarding and the most I have learned about Excel in my life. I always try to push through and complete it. Almost done.

von Anna C

Jun 27, 2019

It was really challenging and incredible to join this course! I highly reccomend for those ones who already knows a lot of Excel, but still need to practice. The best part of it's certainly the practice challenges. Don't skip them! Even in the intermediate course you will already see how to use macros. And that's a plus, in my view!

von Rahul S W

Jun 26, 2019

Great Learning With One Of Great Gurus Instructors Teachers.

Thank You So Much

von Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

von Diego A

Jul 05, 2019

Great course!! i Learn a lot. 100% useful

von Renata B G

Jul 06, 2019

Exceptionally useful and practical content!

von Ahmad A

Jul 08, 2019

very good