Chevron Left
Zurück zu Executive Data Science Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Executive Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
1,522 Bewertungen
334 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Highlights
Hands on approach

(12 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

KJ

21. Jan. 2021

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK

21. Okt. 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 327 Bewertungen für Executive Data Science Capstone

von nand k P

13. Apr. 2017

Great learning experience! Thanks a ton to the John Hopkins University for offering such a wonderful course!

von Arek M

24. Nov. 2017

Great course. I didn't really think that someone could have made such a great job preparing the material!

von Matija N

14. Juni 2018

Great intro to data science, with just the right amount of detail for dummie, sorry, excecutive level :)

von Kateryna T

6. März 2020

Very entertaining and fun course. It helps you to feel like real data science manager for a little bit.

von Marco F M

2. Juni 2018

This was the best part. Everyone teaching a MOOC needs to adopt this practical learning capstone model.

von Mathew W C

7. Feb. 2017

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

von MOHAN B

23. Feb. 2017

Excellent project implement your learning and see the results. Very well planned as the last exercise.

von Jomo C

28. Jan. 2018

Challenging, Fun, felt very real as the questions and impact of your answers were very significant.

von Federico C

8. Mai 2017

I like the way it has been implemented, quite familiar as I have experienced been a manager before

von Vismay K G

6. Mai 2020

I'm very happy for this interactive course... Appreciate the new way of delivering the course ..

von Asif J

30. März 2017

this was good very practical and able you to apply your practical sense on making decisions...

von Ghada

7. Mai 2016

The capstone experience was really wonderful. Thanks for all these huge efforts and knowledge.

von Jessica R

25. Juni 2017

The Capstone was really fun, and the specialization overall is very interesting and useful.

von vajratiya v

8. Nov. 2020

I love the capstone project that teaching me how to make a decision in the real project.

von Alison P

23. Mai 2020

Loved that way of assessing. Simply but probably the best assessment I have done so far!

von Alexander I F

16. Sep. 2018

This is a great way to get a overview about data science from a management point of view.

von bojana m

17. Nov. 2016

Very accurate representation of how it looks to work with a data science team. Great job!

von Austin H

3. Aug. 2016

Very interesting and got me thinking about what is the most appropriate decision to make.

von Barnali G

29. Mai 2021

Didn't expect such a short yet truly informative hands-on experience! Very well designed

von Isaiah

20. Dez. 2018

A great addition the the Data Science program for those that want or have to lead a team

von Massimiliano T A

1. Jan. 2021

The most useful course in Executive Data science specialization! It's really engaging

von Fatih Y

17. Dez. 2018

It was very easy to work with. One of the best designed capstone projects I`ve taken.

von Onam P

5. Jan. 2017

Great Experience ! Extremely morale-boosting after weeks of preparation and study !!

von Sumant P

14. März 2021

Good experience overall. This was fairly close to handling a real project. Thanks!

von Melissa L

4. Okt. 2020

So much fun to experience as if you are working truly with a team. Great material!