Chevron Left
Zurück zu Executive Data Science Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Executive Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
1,518 Bewertungen
334 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Highlights
Hands on approach

(12 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

KJ

21. Jan. 2021

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK

21. Okt. 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 327 Bewertungen für Executive Data Science Capstone

von HIMANSHU P

30. Dez. 2019

Some of the sections were a bit too much jargon based which were difficult to understand but overall it was a good experience.

von Davide G

4. März 2017

Good to get a formal overview of all the phases and ingredients of data science projects, without getting lost in the details.

von Iván C S R

5. Sep. 2018

Like the way the capstone project was design, also how the team is introduced and how the situations are moving forward.

von Ioannis L

9. Apr. 2017

There were a couple of bugs, but it was a great way to close a very well-designed course.

It felt almost like a game!

von JOSEPH A

9. Juni 2018

Good end to the course - highlighting the importance of decisions at critical junctures in the data science process.

von Manan G

7. Apr. 2017

Thanks for coming up with a near real-life problem. I understand a lot of effort goes in creating these problems.

von Vladimir N

11. Feb. 2017

Capstone project was very interesting and engaging in its interactivity. It is simple but not trivial one.

von Krzysztof P

21. März 2021

Not very informative and by no means deserving to be called a "capstone project" - but fun! :)

von Magdalena W

17. Jan. 2017

Really realistic and fun! But it´s almost impossible to grad less than 100 after two attempts.

von Carsten K

7. Juni 2020

Fun and great way of putting up a capstone project, but could be longer and more challenging.

von Craig O

2. Juli 2017

This was my first capstone ad it's a really interesting way to walk through a process.

von SOM D M

13. März 2017

Good course for quickly learning Data science concepts and creating winning Teams...

von SANTOSH K R

7. Jan. 2017

Was not very challenging, I was looking for more detailed discussions. Good job

von Pavol M

19. Jan. 2017

Quite easy to do it. I was expecting something a little bit more challenging.

von Ma C J

26. März 2018

Los DECK no los pude visualizar. Creo que contenían información importante

von Jose C O B

7. Aug. 2016

By far, the best course in the specialization but yet too easy to complete.

von Wisam A

12. Juli 2018

I expected a richer and longer project, but it was a good one.

von A N R

18. Juli 2018

Nice course, nicely structured and designed in innovative way

von Peter P

28. Sep. 2016

Great concept. Perhaps a little bit too easy to complete :)

von Peter E

19. Juni 2017

Not difficult, but a cool way to test your knowledge.

von Brian N

11. Apr. 2018

Good for introduction in Data Science Process

von Scott S

12. März 2017

Good simulation of a real on the job project.

von Federico J D F

16. Sep. 2020

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it!

von Nair G S

23. Apr. 2020

Some videos in DataCamp were missing.

von siva p S

18. Jan. 2020

Should be more theoretical knowledge