Chevron Left
Zurück zu Explorative Datenanalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Explorative Datenanalyse von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
4,894 Bewertungen
696 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential exploratory techniques for summarizing data. These techniques are typically applied before formal modeling commences and can help inform the development of more complex statistical models. Exploratory techniques are also important for eliminating or sharpening potential hypotheses about the world that can be addressed by the data. We will cover in detail the plotting systems in R as well as some of the basic principles of constructing data graphics. We will also cover some of the common multivariate statistical techniques used to visualize high-dimensional data....

Top-Bewertungen

Y

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course! It provide me the foundation in learning how to plot and interpret data. This will definitely strengthen my "R programming" to generate publication type figure for my genomics data!

CC

Jul 29, 2016

This is the second course I have taken from Roger Peng and both were outstanding. I have a strong math background, but not much of a background in stats, but this course was very approachable for me.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 669 Bewertungen für Explorative Datenanalyse

von Сетдеков К Р

Jan 23, 2019

This is a great course on plotting data as well as finding underlying patterns in it.

von Hathairat W

Feb 09, 2019

The course is definitely useful for my job. I learned new skills and had fun!

von Natalie R

Jan 25, 2019

Fantastic way to learn graphing systems in R and exploratory analysis

von Justin A B

Feb 14, 2019

Thank you for this course. I really learn a lot!

von Rooholamin R

Feb 16, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Content which the course covers was a third of what I learnt from this course. the best thing about it is learning the pattern of thinking about exploring a whole new dataset.

von Abhay S

Feb 24, 2019

awesome....

von Cynthia M P

Feb 21, 2019

I learned so much in this course.

von Rizwan M

Mar 01, 2019

please provide some practical problems with answers to practise before attempting the assignments

von Janet A R

Mar 14, 2019

thank you

von Bruno R d C S

Jan 14, 2019

An excellent introduction to R' basic processing and graphing functionalities.

von Gustavo C G

Nov 15, 2018

Great knowledge and instructor, as usual.

von Yufei W

Jul 28, 2018

Concise and useful.

von Sandra G

Aug 01, 2018

Great course, I have improved my skill plotting in R and organizing files.

von Jamie M

Jul 28, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyable with an excellent method of measuring the learning outcomes at the end.

von Marco A I E

Aug 10, 2018

Loved it! It took me longer than expected due to work and family issues, but I went so many times to the materials and even use some ggplot2 for work that ended being quite fulfilling.

von Michael S

Aug 10, 2018

Work thru the Swirl exercises definitely helped. Great course.

von Dr. M H A J

Aug 10, 2018

Amazing!

Thanks for you efforts.

von Andrew G

Jul 19, 2018

Fun and full of information :)

von Ajendra S

Sep 04, 2018

Short course for understanding the subject.

von Shashwat K

Sep 07, 2018

good course

von Savitri

Sep 10, 2018

Best course to move in the field of Data Science and those who are starting on this field to move towards data science and Machine Learning this is gone help them so much. As the assignment part and the lectures are guided to you this gonna make you feel like best to have this course.

von Nathan H

Oct 09, 2018

All of the quizes and assignments we're able to be completed with the material provided in the course videos.

von Raunak S

Oct 11, 2018

awesome course to learn exploratory data analysis using R programming language.

von Bojan B

Oct 14, 2018

Great course with great materials. Easy to understand and to learn.

von Alberto G

Sep 12, 2018

Very interesting and useful for its applicability to a lot of different professional areas.