Chevron Left
Zurück zu Explorative Datenanalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Explorative Datenanalyse von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
4,891 Bewertungen
696 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential exploratory techniques for summarizing data. These techniques are typically applied before formal modeling commences and can help inform the development of more complex statistical models. Exploratory techniques are also important for eliminating or sharpening potential hypotheses about the world that can be addressed by the data. We will cover in detail the plotting systems in R as well as some of the basic principles of constructing data graphics. We will also cover some of the common multivariate statistical techniques used to visualize high-dimensional data....

Top-Bewertungen

Y

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course! It provide me the foundation in learning how to plot and interpret data. This will definitely strengthen my "R programming" to generate publication type figure for my genomics data!

CC

Jul 29, 2016

This is the second course I have taken from Roger Peng and both were outstanding. I have a strong math background, but not much of a background in stats, but this course was very approachable for me.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 668 Bewertungen für Explorative Datenanalyse

von Gabriella J

Feb 26, 2017

Great course! It have been very useful for my job as data scientist! Thank u very much!

von Samuel C

Feb 02, 2016

Very good course. Clear instructions.

von Rajlakshmi P

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent course, extremely practical and useful

von Roman O B

Sep 10, 2017

Great overview on explonatory data analysis and preparing graphs in R. I could apply the now knowledge directly to my current work.

von Araks S

Jun 20, 2017

Great course, an excellent instructor who makes the videos easy to watch and listen.

Assignments were very important to me, as I learned a lot while doing it.

von Xiao W

Oct 27, 2016

Thanks

von Maggie L

Aug 21, 2017

clustering and svd are quite c

von Jeffrey G

Jul 06, 2017

Great course. Really does a good job of describing the goal of EDA and getting people excited about what questions you might be able to answer with data.

von Keidzh S

Apr 04, 2018

Effective and very different.

von WANG H

Oct 31, 2017

Very useful !

von Mohamed A E M

Sep 18, 2017

Perfect

von A. R C

Jul 03, 2017

I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks to the teachers.

von Md G M

Jun 04, 2018

Course materials and video are really good and easy to understand.

von Shashikesh M

Jun 14, 2017

This course is most recommended for Data science practitioner.

von Ravi S R

Sep 11, 2017

This course is very important for beginners and it is also simple to understand.

von Nicholas A

Oct 03, 2017

I had a lot of experience with graphing data before this class in Mathematica and Excell, however, graphing in R seems so much easier and a lot more fun. This class did a great job of explaining the process, and the assignments felt more like games than homework.

von Erich F G

Nov 26, 2017

I learned a Lot over the last several weeks.

von Chandrakanth C

Jun 18, 2018

Well organised course for Exploratory Data Analysis. After this course you will be thorough with the basics of the Exploratory Data Analysis. The peer graded assignment is one level higher than the concepts thought in the lectures is what I felt. Overall, it is worth taking this course. Thanks a lot, Coursera.

von SagarSrinivas

Sep 11, 2017

Quite Happy! for Crediting the Course

von Marildo G F

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course. The teachers are great.

von Alzum S M

Jul 06, 2018

It's a great course. Thanks to mentors for their efforts.

von Sachin R

Dec 19, 2016

Very well designed and delivered course.

Glad to be associated with Coursera.

von Silvia Y B V

Jul 04, 2017

Good course!

von Aboobacker

Jun 14, 2017

good learning experience

von 陈颐欢

Apr 23, 2018

非常好的课程!