Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,725 Bewertungen
1,129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,108 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Nicolas S M

Aug 21, 2020

Excelente. El mejor curso virtual que he tenido! Aprendí lo básico sobre la fotografía y sobre como manejar la camara de mi smartphone!

von Malte C

Aug 22, 2016

I rate this course highly although I only audited it. It turned out to be too basic for my needs. But the presentations were well made.

von Jason T

May 17, 2020

Very helpful and a great starting point for terminology and key concepts. Looking forward to starting Course 2 of this specialization.

von Owen M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed the content and pace of the course. Some areas were a revision for me but am still very glad I decided to go with the course

von Motez H

Dec 01, 2017

This course helped me promote my skills and knowledge of photography. I would thank the professors for their explanation and teaching.

von Shaurya J

Oct 06, 2020

It was an amazing course or can I say an eye opener. It gave me new perspective and many techniques to better understand photography.

von Mir W A K

Aug 19, 2020

After attending this course, I have understood how to control the camera, exposure and I have already started taking some good shots.

von Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I learned a number of valuable things in this course, but honestly the whole thing is worthwhile just for the tip on the Diopter. :)

von Ilyas B

Apr 09, 2020

A great course that really helped me understand what does photography actually mean , it is represented by two great teachers also .

von Luisa R

Sep 07, 2019

A lot of very useful information and the practical part also very interesting, challenging and important on the process of learning.

von Connor C

Oct 27, 2017

Awesome Intro. I figured out what Camera I wanted to get and learned the basics of photography both conceptually and metaphorically.

von Paul C

Aug 18, 2016

It gives you great and useful information if you've just started using your camera. It definitely improved my photography knowledge.

von Maria F L G

Sep 13, 2020

I love how these professors did their best to explain the knowledge they know about this activity. It's amazing. Thank you so much.

von Md. F R

Jul 17, 2020

This course is very helpful, especially for beginners and intermediate learners. The teachers are really friendly and enthusiastic.

von Brianna E

Mar 07, 2016

I have enjoyed this class very much! I have learned many new things about myself as a photographer and about my new camera. I can

von Chandler C

Aug 04, 2020

Great teaching by Prof. Glendinning, was easy to understand and helped me understand my camera better as a beginning photographer.

von Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

von Anne L

Sep 23, 2020

Even though I have been photographing for 20 years your course challenged me to look deeper into my cameras capabilities. Thanks!

von Gautham A

Aug 13, 2020

Nice and informative course but would be even more better if it concentrated on smartphone cameras other than samsung and iphone.

von Dharmik K

May 10, 2020

Some things which we forget that things makes us real photographer,in this course I realized that things and take care about it.

von anupraba p c m

Aug 28, 2020

I have learned many useful things of photography and camera techniques that have been taken photo with the effect of DSLR camera

von Steven E

Sep 23, 2020

great presentation with care and time taken to explain things. learned a lot, enjoyed it and looking forward to the next stage.

von AMISHA S

May 11, 2020

It's been an extremely great experience for me. I have explored various things that gives the photographer in me a new trigger.

von Alessandro M

Apr 30, 2020

This is the first part of an amazing course of photography. I'm looking forward to finish all the five parts plus the capstone.

von Anabella V

Apr 13, 2020

I love staudy with Coursera. You can learn in this course the basic of photography and awaken creative magic through knowledge.