Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,017 Bewertungen
558 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 535 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von leena a

Mar 02, 2019

Amazing course

von joy o

Mar 24, 2019

get to know your camera as well as making great photos

von Owen M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed the content and pace of the course. Some areas were a revision for me but am still very glad I decided to go with the course

von ATUL S

Apr 01, 2019

wonderful course to do

von Michael R H

Jan 31, 2019

Most excellent and very in depth presentation and coverage of material on Photography. I feel privileged to study Photography with the both of you!

von Bilal A

Feb 01, 2019

It's amazing for me.

von Ann M S

Apr 13, 2019

Love photography and I have taken alot of photos in my 64 years but this course has given me a new look at how to make them better. Thank you for providing this class

von Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

von Daniela R A

Jan 07, 2019

Amazing course that change my point of view about the cameras and a "Good" picture.

von Melissa D

Dec 23, 2018

I learned a lot about how to use my camera, how to think about photography (my own and that of others) and a little about the history of cameras. A lot of information packed in a short course. Would definitely recommend.

von Zia C

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course!

von Roshan M

Jan 08, 2019

AWESOME!

von Akash N P K

Feb 04, 2019

The course was really good. I would suggest this to people who are new to photography.

von Nicole S

Mar 11, 2019

I really like this course and feel like I learned alot about photography

von Yousaf T

Apr 19, 2016

I love both of my professors and learning a lot of new things about photography

von Ana C

Jul 31, 2017

Es genial, los profesores explican bien. Los temas son dinámicos y sencillos en la manera en que están encarados.

Lo único que a veces no funciona bien el subtitulado.

von Rakesh K P

May 10, 2017

it is really good

von Jayrome N

Oct 20, 2016

The best!

von Maria F H F

Oct 30, 2017

Love it. Easy, entertained and very useful. Can't wait to begin. The following course.

von Rene F

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

von BILAL A A

Jul 14, 2017

its so good

von Eshaq A N

Dec 23, 2017

The best one

von Joseph K

Mar 06, 2017

I love my the course and it's hard but im very satisfied and learn a lot with both professor.

von Antonios S

May 16, 2016

Excellent course. It helps a lot!! Recommended.

von Julie I R

Jun 14, 2016

En mi opinión es un excelente curso ya que asienta las bases para adquirir un conocimiento básico del manejo de la camara y su funcionamiento así como de los conceptos básicos de la fotografía, Gracias a los maestros por compartir sus conocimientos y habilidades.