Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 544 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Bojan

Dec 26, 2016

Great course with great professors .

von Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

von Ashley L

Sep 09, 2016

Information was excellent, and the assignments were incredibly helpful by integrating the peer-reviewing process to help get a better idea of how to improve your work! Both professors made information easy for newcomers to process by laying out all of the vocabulary upfront so everyone stayed on the same page. Highly recommended for people who photograph as a hobby and people looking to get more serious about their photography.

von Ogu R A

Jun 23, 2017

I learnt so much! Very expository and practical course.

von Nilanjana C

Mar 12, 2016

I have thoroughly loved and enjoyed watching videos and attempting assignments. Also Prof. Peter and Prof. Mark are really good teachers. I learned all that I could better from them rather than back in college. Hope to do more courses with them and also continue being a Spartan! And yes, hoping to meet the professors in person someday.

von Dan V V

Mar 28, 2016

Un curso muy bueno, el contenido es ideal para principiantes y los profesores 100% profesionales.

von James R U

Nov 09, 2017

The course was an excellent introduction into photography. The two professors were knowledgable and engaging. I learned a lot of foundational information that will help me with my passion for taking photographs. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to take their photography seriously to the next level.

von Francine A

Nov 13, 2017

The course is really good!!!

von ANASTASIA

Oct 18, 2017

Perfect for a begi

von Deepak K

Apr 29, 2018

Great course to start photography.

von Uzzal P

Oct 30, 2017

i just love it, its very helpful

von Qamar A A

Feb 05, 2018

Very easy way of learning with nice Professor Peter Glendenning.

von JAVED N

Jan 30, 2018

I really thanks to Coursera to give this apportnity to be a good photographer and learn more about photography and others information.i really enjoy when I'm learning online photography from Michigan State University and thanks from everyone who make this nice Coursera.

von scott c

Mar 04, 2018

the exercises have enlightened some new workflow ideas and creative adjustments to keep sharpening my skillset.

von Joe S

Oct 12, 2017

AWESOME! I just wish lectures were not just canon based, not all of use canon :)

von Marlon M

Dec 01, 2017

Its excellent i´m excited for this

von Sharron W

Mar 24, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken!

von Enrico J

May 01, 2018

I did enjoy the course!

von Anand K D

Nov 02, 2017

I just completed week 1 of this course and i am already in love with it. This is the best course on Coursera for photography....if you really wanna advance in photography world you are at the right place.

von Parker R

Feb 06, 2018

Taught me a lot, very good for beginners with little experience.

von Christina S

Feb 16, 2018

Great course, easy to follow material. Definitely happy with my experience and can’t wait for more!

von Rich F

Feb 22, 2018

Excellent foundation.

von Connie W

Dec 30, 2017

The course is very well structured and interesting. Both instructors are experienced in the field and shared lots of interesting tips. Great course.

von Connor C

Oct 27, 2017

Awesome Intro. I figured out what Camera I wanted to get and learned the basics of photography both conceptually and metaphorically.

von qusay a

Dec 07, 2017

thanks