Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,050 Bewertungen
569 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 546 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Yamen A Q

Sep 26, 2018

I have learned a lot of good stuff and technique .

von Miguel C

Aug 14, 2018

It is a great start in the world of photography! I learned a lot!

von Shrinivas P

Aug 16, 2018

Learned from Zero. Thorough knowledge of history of photography, types of cameras, different functions of camera, type of photography, etc. is provided. Teachers are very knowledgeable and are experienced photographers.

von Roberto B

Sep 02, 2018

Excelent!

von Ethel B

Sep 05, 2018

I enjoyed it very much this class. It was good to review many aspects about photography as well as to learn new ones in particular about digital cameras.

von SornaDevi S

Oct 07, 2018

As a women from another i got a wonderful chance to learn a course which helped me gain exposure

von George B

Oct 16, 2018

Great introduction into the world of photography.

von Daniel C

Oct 19, 2018

Love it! A must do for anyone starting in this world

von Kathleen L

Oct 11, 2018

It really helped me understand the capabilities of my camera and understand what to look for through the lense.

von Stephanie A

Oct 04, 2018

Very good!!

von Chow J S

Oct 04, 2018

Very good and fundamental knowledge being shared in this course.

von Aileen D B

Oct 03, 2018

Easy to understand and lots of learning acquired from the professors.

von Milan G

Nov 02, 2018

great for begineer. Thanks.

von Alejandro M A

Nov 03, 2018

It´s a great beginning

von Fuad A C

Nov 06, 2018

Nice Course.

von Yarob E

Nov 10, 2018

it was wonderful, fun,and very useful,and it learns us very much things that we didn't know it yet

thanks for professors and for every person help us to learn this course

greetings

von Karen W

Nov 13, 2018

An engaging and interesting foundational presentation of the photographic process and expression.

von Jean B

Nov 20, 2018

Great beginner course!

von Paula F

Oct 24, 2018

Awesome introduction to photography, lots of useful information.

von Miguel Á I A

Nov 15, 2018

Amazing for the beginner

von Nicole J

Nov 19, 2018

Nice introduction to photography basics.

von SUVENDU M

Jul 18, 2018

very good course

von He C

Aug 02, 2018

It's a very useful lesson. I like the professors and the design of the lessons.

von samerdaboul

Aug 21, 2018

its so good

von Vanessa L d C

Aug 04, 2018

I loved it!