Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,050 Bewertungen
569 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 546 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with great teachers!

von Julie I R

Jun 14, 2016

En mi opinión es un excelente curso ya que asienta las bases para adquirir un conocimiento básico del manejo de la camara y su funcionamiento así como de los conceptos básicos de la fotografía, Gracias a los maestros por compartir sus conocimientos y habilidades.

von Antonios S

May 16, 2016

Excellent course. It helps a lot!! Recommended.

von José G H R

May 11, 2017

Excellent course, very didactic, covers many topics and above all very practical. I am very pleased to have taken this course. My thanks and congratulations for a great course.

von Fredrick M I

Sep 16, 2017

This course was great! It was hands-on which is a great thing for this hobby/ profession. I do not remember learning so much about a topic in four weeks and actually remembering it all without a problem during my day to day life!The instructors are great and the other learners all have the same goal in mind.

Thank you MSU, and thank you Coursera! I cannot wait to start my next course!

von Marie-Anne T R

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course and great professors. I have entered into a new world of art.

von Ali A

Apr 10, 2018

for someone who has a tough time understanding concepts, i found this course very useful and have learned things in photography, which i have struggled with, in the past

von Dan V V

Mar 28, 2016

Un curso muy bueno, el contenido es ideal para principiantes y los profesores 100% profesionales.

von Kristen C

Mar 21, 2017

It really helped me with getting the basics of photography down.

von eswara r b

Oct 11, 2016

good course

von Diana M

Mar 30, 2017

I learned a lot! Thank you for this opportunity!

von Camilo A

Jul 11, 2016

Great introduction course for begginers in this great world of photography!.

von Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

von Dee A

Jan 28, 2017

Excellent instructors! Each has a no-nonsense approach, and yet, easy-to-understand and follow lectures. Highly recommend this course for beginning photographers and those that want to refresh their photographic knowledge.

von Candice T

Jun 12, 2018

I learned a lot through this course, and really enjoyed seeing my photos change in quality.

von James R U

Nov 09, 2017

The course was an excellent introduction into photography. The two professors were knowledgable and engaging. I learned a lot of foundational information that will help me with my passion for taking photographs. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to take their photography seriously to the next level.

von tanda m

Apr 24, 2017

great course. really helps one learn how to use the different settings on a camera or smart phone.

von Terri L E

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent instruction with interesting assignments.

von HECTOR S H

Jun 04, 2016

Me encanta el curso, esta bien organizado y el contenido es muy bueno. Estoy muy feliz por la gran oportunidad que me han dado de pertenecer a este maravilloso curso. Les agradezco infinitamente su apoyo.

von The A P

Apr 10, 2016

Dear sir,

can i get the hard copy certificate after finish this capstone project because the course is so interesting for me, i would like to get one as a memory

von Niranjan P

Feb 22, 2016

Wonderful Course.

von Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

von NIKITA U

Feb 25, 2018

The course is very helpful for beginners as well as experts. Every concept is explained using appropriate images

von Noa G

Nov 15, 2016

Very fun!

von Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!