Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,471 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,030 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Chandler C

Aug 04, 2020

Great teaching by Prof. Glendinning, was easy to understand and helped me understand my camera better as a beginning photographer.

von Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

von Gautham A

Aug 13, 2020

Nice and informative course but would be even more better if it concentrated on smartphone cameras other than samsung and iphone.

von Dharmik K

May 10, 2020

Some things which we forget that things makes us real photographer,in this course I realized that things and take care about it.

von anupraba p

Aug 28, 2020

I have learned many useful things of photography and camera techniques that have been taken photo with the effect of DSLR camera

von AMISHA S

May 11, 2020

It's been an extremely great experience for me. I have explored various things that gives the photographer in me a new trigger.

von Alessandro M

Apr 30, 2020

This is the first part of an amazing course of photography. I'm looking forward to finish all the five parts plus the capstone.

von Anabella V

Apr 13, 2020

I love staudy with Coursera. You can learn in this course the basic of photography and awaken creative magic through knowledge.

von Mutayyab A

Sep 15, 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.

von Pranav P

Sep 03, 2020

Amazing and engrossing course to learn the why and how about the Photography for anyone who has inclination towards the field.

von Darryl F

Dec 30, 2019

I enjoyed the class. As a true novice, my understanding of photography and creative view of the world has already taken hold.

von Iryna G

Dec 27, 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

von Monika M

Jan 01, 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

von Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

von Polya G Y

Mar 07, 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

von Luyang Z

Jun 30, 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

von Joan Y

Feb 24, 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

von Mayisha T M

May 13, 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

von Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

von Laura P V

May 17, 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

von Hamza K

Dec 18, 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

von Imen K

Mar 10, 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

von Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

von Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!