Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,088 Bewertungen
577 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 555 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Monika M

Jan 01, 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

von Suresh M

Aug 22, 2017

Learned a lot in this

von Colin A

Mar 01, 2016

Great introduction, easy-to-follow lessons.

von Jim W

Aug 01, 2016

For newcomers to the art and science of photography this course requires learners to have no knowledge of the subject and leads them to an understanding of the functions of a camera. Through the tutorials learners got to grips with the hardware of their cameras and started to move out of their comfort zone. Well it certainly did for me, as someone who has been using a DSLR for over ten years!

von Saulo R F d S

Apr 24, 2016

Amazing course. I'm looking forward to the next.

von 秦智远

Apr 06, 2016

讲的挺不错

von Mariola D

Mar 06, 2016

This course is excellent. Thank you.

von Frédéric V

Dec 15, 2017

Very interesting and complete course, exactly what I have been looking for years.

von Geert L

Mar 14, 2016

Basic photography course, but a good place to start or to refresh your memory

von Zhang C

Mar 13, 2016

excellent course!

von Петришина Н Ю

Feb 27, 2016

delightful and very useful course

von Eric H

Apr 17, 2016

One of the nice things about this course, is that it challenges one to DO something - take photos. My trusty old point-and-shoot doesn't know what has hit it - it has never worked so hard before.

von Fatima R N

Dec 02, 2016

Dear professors Peter and Mark, I am very happy with the improved knowledge and results during the courses. Really, the excitement of you is mine too! I confess that I have a degree in digital photography and his classes always amaze me! It's a great joy to be able to access such a well-prepared content and watch your incredible classes! A hug with affection and admiration, until the end of the 4th. course!

Fátima Nunes

von Denise G

Feb 12, 2016

Loving it so far - great lecturers with engaging teaching styles

von 潘靖雯

Mar 17, 2016

I am a beginner in photography and find this course of great help. It's much easier to take control of the camera when I get to know how it works. And I believe I could learn more from the course.

von Janice K G

May 18, 2016

The course is very informative for people who want to learn the technical aspects of photography. The material is helpful for those who want to turn photography as a serious career. It also enables enthusiasts improve their skills that will capture great moments. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wanted a peek on the science and art of taking pictures which tell a story.

von Jon C

Oct 09, 2016

Good for both inexperienced and experienced photographer. Gives you a better understanding of photography as a creative expression, and will definitely make you a better photographer.

von munadiahmad

Mar 10, 2016

it was really a nice course i learned a lot from it .

von Tracy K

Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for allowing me to audit this course.

von Dmitrii S

Jun 18, 2018

Although I had some basic experience with photography as a hobby, this course provides a nice possibility to repeat and extend the knowledge which we all might lack in photo production, especially while not related to that field professionally. Friendly attitude of lections by both Peter and Mark also makes a lot of sense while learning is going on. Highly recommend.

von Natalya Z

Mar 22, 2016

SUch an Excelent course! thanks a lot!

von rami h a

Jun 12, 2017

It is a super course , provide all basics in details to understand the camera and photography world.

von bigimotov73@gmail.com

Feb 28, 2016

Hello everybody!

the course is arranged so that every next class is expected with great anticipation.

I enjoy every moment.

Thank you very much.

von Tiffany M

Apr 13, 2016

Introduction course to all the basic camera controls from button functions to memory card formatting to type of camera bag to use. Good place to start if you want to begin with the physical aspects of photography.

von Moez B

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course with excellent instructors.