Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 544 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Mario P F

Apr 01, 2018

Muy buen curso introductorio a fotografía, didáctico, práctico y divertido

von Polya G Y

Mar 07, 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

von Pramod W

Dec 21, 2016

Very engaging course for learning Photography Basics and Composition. Professors are very hands on and have great depth of knowledge of this subject.

von Suryanarayana T V N B

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent Introduction to Photography. I had some experience in this are earlier . But I learnt a lot after this first course in this series. Thank you Professors and U of Michigan.

von Kurt K

Apr 15, 2016

Absolutely amazing! I had been waiting for a course like this for a long time.

von Collette B R

Mar 09, 2016

This was a good introduction to understanding the Exposure, Aperture and Shutterspeed. Peter presents the information in a concise and clear format.

von Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

von James C

Feb 04, 2018

I am a complete novice with a DSLR that we own, and never took the time to learn all of the settings. This course did a fantastic job of giving me the basics of the settings and how they all work together. Really enjoyed the homework assignments and seeing the feedback.

von Oceanna F

Aug 23, 2016

Loving this course. The material is well thought out and well explained. Great course.

von Thamires P

Jun 27, 2018

The course was really helpful and I learned a lot! It was more than I expected. I feel that after this course I understand a lot more about photography than I did before.

von michael k

Jun 27, 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

von Alejandra V

Sep 05, 2016

Loved it, super usefull

von Teresa T

Oct 03, 2017

I considerably improved my ability to take photographs just with this course, which provides a huge quantity of material to explore. The professors are nice and really efficient. I can't wait to continue with the next courses of photography. Thank you!

von Kenan B

Jun 13, 2016

This class was really helpful, and my photography benefitted from it.

von Saira T

Mar 06, 2016

I found the course very informative and useful. It has taught me to look at objects, landscape etc all at different vantage points and angles.

von Vijay M

Mar 28, 2016

it's useful for beginners like me

von Siddharth A

Jun 11, 2017

This course is great for beginners. I really loved the content. Even though I already knew some of the concepts, I learnt a few more things like metering modes, focusing mode etc.

Is a beginner, you will rarely find courses as good and comprehensive as this.

von Gabriela G

Mar 17, 2016

Es una oportunidad muy grande para aprender y progresar en el uso de las técnicas fotográficas.

von camila z

Jun 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you professors!

von Ashley F

Jun 15, 2016

Wahoo! Thank you for this course! I love it! Informative but not intimidating.

von Jetromus J S B

Jun 25, 2016

This course is awesome. Thank you for being so helpful! I learned a lot and the professors are so great!

von Julie D

Jul 10, 2017

Very thorough introduction to cameras and photography

von Utku K

Jul 07, 2016

Nice introduction.

von Andreas Z

Feb 04, 2018

This is a great course. There is useful information, motivating exercises and much more. I strongly recommend to all fellow hobby-photographers.

von Jonathan G

Mar 07, 2016

Somewhat repetitive. However I took this course to shop in my photography skills and I finally learned how to use the proper shutter speed!