Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,088 Bewertungen
577 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 555 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Robert d B

Jan 14, 2017

I have recently come back to photography, being from the 'old school' of black & White with my own darkroom. Having recently acquired a Canon DSLR, by accident I may add, it has renewed my interest in photography again and it is good to review the basics again, even though a lot of people might say, "I knew that", it is good to go back to basics after such a long time. The course is well brought and I'm enjoying my photography again and when walking, driving or whatever, I look at things again through a photographer's eye:).

von Camilo A

Jul 11, 2016

Great introduction course for begginers in this great world of photography!.

von kris M

Mar 28, 2016

Awesome.

von NIKITA U

Feb 25, 2018

The course is very helpful for beginners as well as experts. Every concept is explained using appropriate images

von Lessandro D d E

Mar 08, 2016

Simply excellent! Great professors! I really appreciate the step by step explanation.

von Dipal G

Mar 02, 2016

A good course

von Henok M A

Feb 20, 2017

Simply awesome!

von Luiz G G

Nov 30, 2017

An amazing course, I couldn't imagine an introductory course to be so full of details and nice tips

von Ruth W

May 01, 2017

This is a great introduction to key photography concepts

von Oceanna F

Aug 23, 2016

Loving this course. The material is well thought out and well explained. Great course.

von Thamires P

Jun 27, 2018

The course was really helpful and I learned a lot! It was more than I expected. I feel that after this course I understand a lot more about photography than I did before.

von Rakesh M S

Mar 01, 2016

Superb course

von Marta H

Mar 10, 2018

Loved every minute of this course! Amazing instructors! Learnt so much thanks to the peer review!

von Rami B

Mar 14, 2016

Very effective and comrehensive course. I learned a lot in this course.

Trainers were good.

von James C

Feb 04, 2018

I am a complete novice with a DSLR that we own, and never took the time to learn all of the settings. This course did a fantastic job of giving me the basics of the settings and how they all work together. Really enjoyed the homework assignments and seeing the feedback.

von Andres M P

Sep 21, 2016

I loved the course, it was really dynamic and descriptive.

von Linda J G

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent foundation course in photography. Superb? Bravo.

von Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

von Pramod W

Dec 21, 2016

Very engaging course for learning Photography Basics and Composition. Professors are very hands on and have great depth of knowledge of this subject.

von Kurt K

Apr 15, 2016

Absolutely amazing! I had been waiting for a course like this for a long time.

von Collette B R

Mar 09, 2016

This was a good introduction to understanding the Exposure, Aperture and Shutterspeed. Peter presents the information in a concise and clear format.

von Roger Z

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent teaching

von Adam A

Mar 11, 2016

I have learned a lot of little rips and tricks that really help my Photography work become more and more Professional every day I practice it.

von Iryna G

Dec 27, 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

von Taiowa W

Jan 23, 2018

A fun introductory course for anyone looking to learn photography.