Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,476 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,036 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

von Maja P

Feb 17, 2016

I'm a beginner and an amateur photographer and I find this course very interesting and useful. Great job prof. Glendinni

von michael k

Jun 27, 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

von Kamel S

Aug 13, 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

von Sofia K

Jun 05, 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

von Orli F

Feb 06, 2017

I've learned a lot and the deadlines have created a schedule where photography is incorporated into my every day life.

von Pankaj K

Jun 17, 2020

its great course about photography its also help on improving own skill Thank u so much Coursera team and university

von Angela

Mar 06, 2016

I am completely new to the world of photography, the lessons are clear and specific, I am very happy with the course.

von Sourabh M

Jun 29, 2020

An excellent course, loved how the instructors are both knowledgeable and have skills to convey well to the viewers.

von Alee

Jan 15, 2020

perfect everything you want to learn is here and you gain such necessary information about photography, best of luck

von DARLING S M O C

Jul 17, 2020

Excelente curso si quieres empezar a aprender acerca de fotografía y no tienes ninguna base, ni teórica ni practica

von Nabhaa S

Jul 15, 2020

This course is amazing! I actually went back to a few of my earlier clicks and realized what could improve in them.

von mohammad s a

Jul 02, 2020

It really an amazing course,it helped me a lot. I'm glad that I joined in this course,I've learned so much thankyou

von Daniel

Mar 05, 2018

Course was very well thought out. I learned a lot in this first course. it was very helpful and easy for beginners.

von KELINE J M C

May 12, 2020

I learned a lot! It is not easy, but with all the advice I feel more comfortable taking pictures now. Thank you!!!

von Gustavo F M B

Apr 29, 2020

Very easy course to follow, specially for starters. I will in the near future try a higher level to keep learning.

von José R S L

Sep 22, 2016

Love it from start to finish. I will teach anyone to know how to properly operate a camera, even a phone's camera.

von Nitin K

Jul 13, 2020

It was an awesome experience. I would like to say thank you so much for all facilities for teaching this course.

von Carmella E

Jul 07, 2020

Educational and helpful course. Thank you for the professors for sharing their experience and knowledge with us.

von Catharina H

May 06, 2020

Lovely and easily understood professors. Teaches you everything you need to know to get started with photography

von NIKITA U

Feb 25, 2018

The course is very helpful for beginners as well as experts. Every concept is explained using appropriate images

von jessica c

Sep 24, 2017

The lectures were easy to understand and follow, and I appreciate the instructors time in recording them for us.

von Yapa M M M y

Jan 09, 2017

An exceptional course carefully catered to open the mind of a new photographer to the real world of photography!

von Jay K J

May 25, 2020

Enjoyed the course that served to remind me of some old forgotten skills and brought new ones to my repertoire.

von Rhiannon E

Apr 21, 2019

I loved this course. I learned so much about the camera I've had for 4 years. I'm finally taking quality photos