Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,476 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,036 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Kathleen L

Oct 11, 2018

It really helped me understand the capabilities of my camera and understand what to look for through the lense.

von scott c

Mar 04, 2018

the exercises have enlightened some new workflow ideas and creative adjustments to keep sharpening my skillset.

von Beatriz M

Nov 06, 2017

Great Course. I had no idea how much I could learn. Thanks to the Professors and the Peers for their reviews.

von Renjitha R

Sep 10, 2020

Wonderful course...the sessions are focused and and effective. Wonderful mentors... It was worth attending it.

von Manas P

Jun 02, 2020

This course was very beneficial for my studies. this course helped me in learning photography in more detail .

von Martin A

Apr 23, 2020

Really great course. There were a lot of amazing information. Thank you very much to be a part of this course.

von Bruce E

Jul 01, 2018

A great introduction to basic photography. Just the basics, straight-up with an emphasis on peer based review.

von MAKTHALA V

Sep 19, 2020

It's was really a good experience to learn this course. I am really happy to be a part of Coursera. Thank you

von Chiraag M

Jun 29, 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

von Chetachi E

Dec 23, 2019

Takes you through the fundamentals of camera and what you need to know, great learning experience i will say.

von Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

I am really grateful to learn from to learn from our great teachers.It has really been a great course for me

von Amy E

Jan 16, 2019

I am transitioning from my iphone camera to a mirrorless dslr, and this course had been very helpful for me.

von Dehivi G C

Jul 10, 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, facil de entender y muy completo.

I love this course, easy to understand and follow

von Patrick t H

Jun 30, 2020

Muy buenas explicaciones de los temas tratados en este curso. Y me gustó el modo de hacer y revisar tareas.

von Cláudia S N

Mar 30, 2020

It really helped me to have some notions about photography and to get started in this journey of knowledge.

von Monica L H

Sep 19, 2017

I loved this course as an introduction to modern photography and I found the peer review process y helpful!

von MANUEL M M

Sep 01, 2020

Un muy buen curso. Me gustó mucho por la simplicidad de las explicaciones y lo completo de los contenidos.

von Aleem A

Apr 12, 2016

Learnt some very basic info about my DSLR other than the basics, but nether the less its nice to know what

von Maria E P

Jan 25, 2019

I love hoe you can learn in your time and how you have access whenever you want, and where ever you are!

von Yogeshkumar s

Sep 15, 2020

Thank you, had a wonderful experience learning this course with great expertise team and their

teaching .

von Binoy v

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you” to the Professor who provided us all with support, guidance and precious photography lessons.

von ezzadnauruzi

Jan 03, 2020

thanks i love this course ,i have a suggestion please explain some lesson with more illustration thanks

von DreAnn C

May 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!! In just the first course you have transformed my camera and how I use it.

von Jetromus J S B

Jun 25, 2016

This course is awesome. Thank you for being so helpful! I learned a lot and the professors are so great!

von Andreja Z

Aug 17, 2020

The professors are amazing and the information provided is core to any photographer. Highly recommend!