Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,451 Bewertungen
1,049 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,028 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Abhikeshwar A K

Jul 06, 2020

Great course especially for beginners. But just attending the course isnt enough. Practice is a must.

von rami h a

Jun 12, 2017

It is a super course , provide all basics in details to understand the camera and photography world.

von Gustavo P V

Jul 05, 2020

The content is really useful and instructive for learners like me who aren't experts on photography.

von SHAH S K

Apr 15, 2020

I really loved the course material and both the teachers. Both the teachers were really experienced.

von Christina S

Feb 16, 2018

Great course, easy to follow material. Definitely happy with my experience and can’t wait for more!

von Luiz G G

Nov 30, 2017

An amazing course, I couldn't imagine an introductory course to be so full of details and nice tips

von Emilia I C L

Aug 12, 2016

Very practical and the content was exposed in a common sense manner. Enjoyed auditing it very much!

von Praveen G

Jul 30, 2020

It was really a great learning online d getting it completed finally Thanku to wonderfull teaching

von Anwar K

May 04, 2020

I Liked the instuctor , and loved the course. Hope I can finish all courses in the specialization.

von Gabriela V M

Apr 20, 2020

Great content! It was very specific and it helped me a lot. Will continue with the specialization!

von tanda m

Apr 24, 2017

great course. really helps one learn how to use the different settings on a camera or smart phone.

von Sebastián G A

Nov 28, 2016

It is a great course. The only bad thing I can think of is the quality of the audio in the videos.

von Aishwary G

Jul 03, 2020

Very useful course for beginners in the field of photography whether it be professional of hobby.

von Khor Z Y

Apr 28, 2020

Great course. Touch up my knowledge and introduced me with new knowledge and interesting history

von Karen W

Nov 13, 2018

An engaging and interesting foundational presentation of the photographic process and expression.

von SornaDevi S

Oct 07, 2018

As a women from another i got a wonderful chance to learn a course which helped me gain exposure

von Marta H

Mar 10, 2018

Loved every minute of this course! Amazing instructors! Learnt so much thanks to the peer review!

von Dan V V

Mar 28, 2016

Un curso muy bueno, el contenido es ideal para principiantes y los profesores 100% profesionales.

von Jonathan C C

Aug 27, 2020

A very complete course, I love the way professor Peter teach, how they both love the photography

von Joanne F

Oct 16, 2017

A fantastic introductory course. A great balance of theory and practical. Many useful examples.

von Akos W

Jan 30, 2017

Gentlemen, thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge, the course is really useful for the basics.

von Gabriela G

Mar 17, 2016

Es una oportunidad muy grande para aprender y progresar en el uso de las técnicas fotográficas.

von Lucie G

Aug 09, 2020

Wonderful professors, they will teach you every detail about photography! I mean EVERY DETAIL!

von Shivani S

Jul 15, 2020

Wonderful course and very well explained by the trainners....I enjoyed the course very much🤩

von Rahul K S

Jun 05, 2020

That's my good experience over this course, I learn the basics of camera.thanks to my mentors.