Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,050 Bewertungen
569 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 546 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Brenda K A D

Jan 14, 2018

Practico, totalmente lo básico pero muy bueno

von Prathamesh S

Oct 17, 2017

Amazing content for beginners

von Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

von James L

Mar 14, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot! Thank you.

von Rennes L T

Jul 26, 2017

A very informative and useful module. I handled a DSLR after this and in really made me excited, as I finally understood what all the controls meant!

von Aleem A

Apr 12, 2016

Learnt some very basic info about my DSLR other than the basics, but nether the less its nice to know what

von LizTang

Apr 11, 2016

Super great~ I can learn a lot about the camera and creation of my own masterpiece😃

von Cody m

Feb 25, 2016

so much detail and wonderful instruction. learning so much and becoming more familiar and comfortable with my camera. having a blast while learning too.

von JENNIFER H

Mar 06, 2016

I found this class to be very helpful in exploring the art of photography. If you want to learn more of the basics and beginning elements of photography this is a great start. The classes are to the point and not very time consuming. The assignments are well written to make you go out and start using your camera.

von Mariana N

Feb 17, 2016

Very interesting, great information and incredible explanations.

von Pratyush T

Jul 15, 2016

This course was just amazing! A proper and a brief description is given in each and every lesson of the course. People, those who are very new to photography can find this thing very much interesting. My fascination towards photography has doubled! I thank both the professors for their teachings.

von Kristen C

Mar 21, 2017

It really helped me with getting the basics of photography down.

von crystal j l

Jul 25, 2016

This course content was brilliant. It is a good course for everyone, from beginner to the well seasoned photographer.I think Mark & Peter will find a way to enlighten you in this course.

von nestor

Jun 30, 2016

I really enjoyed

von Thomas C

May 18, 2016

Very good, got me to learn the basics about photography and many other things i didn't know!

von Yousaf T

Apr 19, 2016

I love both of my professors and learning a lot of new things about photography

von Rakesh K P

May 10, 2017

it is really good

von Maria F H F

Oct 30, 2017

Love it. Easy, entertained and very useful. Can't wait to begin. The following course.

von Ana C

Jul 31, 2017

Es genial, los profesores explican bien. Los temas son dinámicos y sencillos en la manera en que están encarados.

Lo único que a veces no funciona bien el subtitulado.

von Jayrome N

Oct 20, 2016

The best!

von Ishaan T

Jun 29, 2017

Great course, highly recommend

von Giovanni L

Jan 15, 2018

Great exposure to the basics of DSLR cameras.

von Houssam E H

Jan 16, 2018

im an artist, i needed to learn how to take pictures of my paintings, this course helped me not onely with that, but also how to do better frame and compositions in my paintings.

von Juliana G

Apr 05, 2016

Thank you very mutch!!

von Avinash T

Dec 28, 2016

Awesome course with excellent professors, Mark & Peter are the best mentors anyone can ever have. Has given me so much more knowledge about photography and helped me explore new aspects of it. thanks to Coursera and MSU for introducing this course.