Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 545 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Sara W

Aug 14, 2016

Absolutely love the course, and I'm learning so much.

von Sheilah S

May 31, 2018

Excellent beginning class. Assignments and quizzes provide important feedback.

von Cara

May 28, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn more about cameras. The course is well planned and helps you develop your skills step by step.

von Rodrigo P

Mar 19, 2016

exelent

von Karima S

Feb 17, 2018

Enjoyed this course very much. Gave me a lot of confidence to have fun and not be ashamed to be out and about just trying things out. Really good solid foundation on which I am building.

von HECTOR S H

Jun 04, 2016

Me encanta el curso, esta bien organizado y el contenido es muy bueno. Estoy muy feliz por la gran oportunidad que me han dado de pertenecer a este maravilloso curso. Les agradezco infinitamente su apoyo.

von The A P

Apr 10, 2016

Dear sir,

can i get the hard copy certificate after finish this capstone project because the course is so interesting for me, i would like to get one as a memory

von Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

von Laci M

May 17, 2016

Great course learned a lot

von DreAnn C

May 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!! In just the first course you have transformed my camera and how I use it.

von Abhinav P

Feb 21, 2017

Great for basics!

von Sylwia D

Oct 25, 2017

I love photography and since already many years I try to be an active amateur photographer. But only now I see how ignorant I was not educating myself enough! So I truly enjoyed every minute of the course! It is extremely well done and very informative! Thank you!

von jamal m

Jul 01, 2018

lovin it

von Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

von Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von Karla V A P

Mar 18, 2018

I learned so much in so little, i was always excited for every course and assignment given. I didn't know i had this capacity and motivation. I had fun, and did so much i would like to a more profesional learning at a faculty.

von Biniyam W T

May 29, 2018

this is a good leson

von Luis G L R

Apr 16, 2019

Very time convenient, well taught, Peter and Mark are clear an to the point on what to do and not to do in the world of photography. Easy to understand and full of great examples.

von Mohammad s H

Apr 29, 2019

thanks for all

von Rhiannon E

Apr 21, 2019

I loved this course. I learned so much about the camera I've had for 4 years. I'm finally taking quality photos

von Bilqis D

May 05, 2019

This course is by far the best photography course I have come across!

von Ray G

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent Course

von Paulo R G J

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course!!! It promoted a change in my life!! I STRONGLY recommend!!

von John B E

Apr 22, 2019

Real good course - I have enjoyed every minute.

von Ann M S

Apr 13, 2019

Love photography and I have taken alot of photos in my 64 years but this course has given me a new look at how to make them better. Thank you for providing this class