Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,088 Bewertungen
577 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 555 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Paulo R G J

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course!!! It promoted a change in my life!! I STRONGLY recommend!!

von John B E

Apr 22, 2019

Real good course - I have enjoyed every minute.

von Luis G L R

Apr 16, 2019

Very time convenient, well taught, Peter and Mark are clear an to the point on what to do and not to do in the world of photography. Easy to understand and full of great examples.

von Parshikova T A

May 14, 2019

This cours is very inspiring and informative. Thank You, authors!

von Mohammad s H

Apr 29, 2019

thanks for all

von MOHAMED M E

May 29, 2019

شاكرا موقع كورسيرا واشكر اساتذتي في هذا الدوره

von HAMID A

May 29, 2019

Gr8 course for photography enthusiasts/

von Rama A M

Jun 10, 2019

this course is more than amazing, thanks a lot

von Jannice P

Jun 30, 2019

I loved this class, the Professors are great at explaining and making the class fun and interactive. The only part that worried me was the grading, the part where I had to grade. The only reason I worried about that is that, due to trying to give constructive criticism as the professors encourages us to do, some might take it the wrong way and there for might grade me poorly, even though I have done the work exact. Other than that this is a stellar class, and would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about their camera, or start learning about the photography, even those who have been in photography for a while and want to learn more.

von Ujjawal S

Jul 29, 2019

I loved this course, its very neat and insightful. The lectures are amazing and have a proper flow to them. Both the instructors are great in the way they explain things, and their level of experience does give us a feel about proper photography.

von Arnaldo S

May 31, 2019

Very good course full of detail and well organized.

von Julie P

May 20, 2019

Excellent overview of photography and feel it not only assists the beginner in this area of study but also would be a great review for any level of photographer. Felt very much as though I was learning at a level that went past the basic adult education courses I could have taken and am very pleased the high level of participation and expectation that is part of this course. For me, it made it all that more enjoyable to learn. The professors are both interesting people and excellent photographers who are on a level that is internationally recognized for their contributions. Again, so very pleased with this course and looking forward to the entire specialization, there is so much more to learn and I am looking forward to each step!!! Would highly recommend !!!

von Abeer H I

Jun 04, 2019

It was a real enjoyment to take his course, it is a great opportunity to develop yourself as a photographer. Thank you all for your efforts.

von Sofia K

Jun 05, 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

von Kittiya M

Jun 07, 2019

-

von 1815489

Aug 14, 2019

It's really great to learn more about photography, thank you Coursera.

von Kamel S

Aug 13, 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

von Deleted A

Jul 06, 2019

Excellent! Provides an excellent means of focusing on a number of key skills.

von MOHAMMAD A

Jul 09, 2019

it was a great experience

von RAVI K S

Jul 11, 2019

Could able to help me in Exposure and Camera Control. Thank you coursera for providing such courses with super high qualified faculties.

von Osama G

Aug 30, 2019

It was a great and I'm looking forward to to start the next course

von Abhijeet k

Aug 31, 2019

This course really helps you develop a better understanding in photography.

von Luisa R

Sep 07, 2019

A lot of very useful information and the practical part also very interesting, challenging and important on the process of learning.

von Matheus d M H

Sep 09, 2019

I'm a begginer at the photography and this course helped me a lot to understand the basics functions of the cameras, it's accessories and opened my mind to different ways to shoot a photo. I would certainly recommend it.

von Mutayyab A

Sep 15, 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.