Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 546 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Roshan M

Jan 08, 2019

AWESOME!

von MOHAMMAD A

Jan 09, 2019

I enjoyed the presence of the course, thank you to all those who carry it

von Zia C

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course!

von Bernardita C

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course!

von Maria E P

Jan 25, 2019

I love hoe you can learn in your time and how you have access whenever you want, and where ever you are!

von GILDEMAR P D S

Feb 14, 2019

Linguagem clara e a orientação de profissionais da fotografia altamente gabaritados que fizeram exposições pontuais que me permitiram ter uma clareza do que é e como fazer fotografia de qualidade. Quiz que testaram o meu conhecimento, o que me ajudou a fixar melhor a teoria e poder aliá-la à prática.

von yamen r a

Feb 16, 2019

Its great course

von Kerem K

Feb 20, 2019

The course is a good introduction for beginners to photography. The teaching style is clear and easy to follow. The material is a bit too basic, but still proves as fundamental knowledge.

von Nycolle D

Feb 22, 2019

I'm learning so much more than I expected. Not only technical aspects of a camera, but also how to think like a photographer and better consider what I include/not include in my frame.

von Bhuvaneshwary M

Feb 28, 2019

This course is really very awesome for any beginner in photography

von SURAJIT D

Feb 21, 2019

Course content, courser and both professor are excellent

von leena a

Mar 02, 2019

Amazing course

von Holly

Feb 21, 2019

I truly enjoyed the course outline, the feedback from peers and from the course professionals. I feel my skills improved from pushing myself, seeing my potential through the eyes of another as well as learning from the mistakes I was making. The course was clearly laid out and concise instruction. I would recommend highly for beginners in the field.

von Nicole S

Mar 11, 2019

I really like this course and feel like I learned alot about photography

von Miguel Á I A

Nov 15, 2018

Amazing for the beginner

von RITESH G

Jul 30, 2018

Loved the course. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to learn more about this art.

von Vanessa L d C

Aug 04, 2018

I loved it!

von He C

Aug 02, 2018

It's a very useful lesson. I like the professors and the design of the lessons.

von Amir E S A

Aug 07, 2018

this is a great course for entering the world of photography, thanks for this opportunity.

von Haydi D K

Aug 09, 2018

I highly recommend this course to everyone who enjoys photography even just from their phones. I enjoyed this class too much and I felt that a lot of photography mysteries were unlocked to me. I also liked the way Prof. Peter Glendinning and Prof. Mark sullivan explain things to us and we even got to visit Sparti in the campus :)

von German B

Aug 07, 2018

I think every photographer should receive this course, no matter if you are a beginner or professional, it have a very nice structure and is very easy to understand, I discovered a new and exciting interpretation of photography and I decided to continue in this path as a career thanks to this course.

von SUVENDU M

Jul 18, 2018

very good course

von Miguel C

Aug 14, 2018

It is a great start in the world of photography! I learned a lot!

von Roberto B

Sep 02, 2018

Excelent!

von samerdaboul

Aug 21, 2018

its so good