Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
2,143 Bewertungen
598 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 575 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Robert L

Apr 06, 2016

I have learned much more about photography in the short few weeks of this course than studying much longer on my own. Great course.

von Leo L

Jun 13, 2019

Creo que fue muy bueno el curso, fue muy teórico, yo esperaba un poco más práctico, pero estuvo muy bien de cualquier manera.

von Ana K

Nov 13, 2018

The course is really well done but the forums are not developed or engaging so there's no room for discussions and growing.

von Tanmay S

Apr 30, 2016

This topic is excellent, I learnt lots of things from this course. Thanks to Proffers Peter to provide such good session.

von Cristopher T

Aug 20, 2019

Es un buen curso, sin embargo considero que se podria mejor para hacer el curso más dinamico y menos teórico o monotono.

von Pia S

Oct 18, 2016

good introduction to digital photography with some good tips. some chapters are a bit too long in my opinion.

von Jean R

Sep 25, 2016

Pretty good, especially about composition and advices for hardware, bags, and discretion.

A good basic course.

von Loretta W

Sep 13, 2018

I think it should have a vocabulary word list in the beginning ...

other than that the course was very good..

von William W W

Mar 13, 2017

A good basic introduction to photography. Some nice resources are shared, including books and web sites.

von Anna F

Aug 08, 2019

Thank you! Really interesting course. Planning to continue to the second course in the Specialization.

von nour s a

Aug 27, 2016

The course full of very useful information. Also it is so practical and the assignments are great

von Liene D

Mar 07, 2019

It was nice and informative course for the camera basics. I enjoyed it and want to continue.

von Robert R

May 05, 2016

I want to say thanks for all the information in this course it was really successful for me

von Sara B B

Jun 17, 2016

It was really nice learning a bit more of the uses I can do with my camera. thank you

von Pietro G

Jul 02, 2018

Interesting and complete, a good start for any individual interested in this matter.

von Marko R M

Apr 14, 2016

Informative, numerous examples, great for beginners. Locked content is the downside.

von Li, W

Apr 09, 2016

it is a very good course, it help the beginner understand more what is photography!

von Miguel E B

Jun 12, 2017

I loved this course. Learned a lot about composition and photography in general.

von Jeyana M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course!

But videos are not very good technically. Too much "jumping".

von Maged E S

May 07, 2017

it's Very Useful , beautiful and creative but i felt a little confused.

von khadeja S

Mar 08, 2016

Great introduction course for people with absolutely no prior knowledge

von Mohammedalboush

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very wonderful I learned a lot from them thanks cursera

von hans c

Jan 21, 2020

Finally got to know my camera a little. Even discover my iPhone.

von Giuliano T

Jan 19, 2020

Practically perfect, just some video ( smartphone ) need updates.

von Rachit G

Jul 09, 2018

This course was very helpful for me, I learned a lot. Thank you.