Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,199 Bewertungen
948 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

801 - 825 von 929 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von zahraa h

Jul 18, 2020

it is an important course for beginners and I loved it but in some videos there was some DETAILS that are missing and I googled them to understand

von Deleted A

Mar 07, 2016

Not sure why so much time was devoted to camera bags.

Looking forward to the next lessons. Hoping to learn about being more creative with a camera.

von Abdul K

Jul 30, 2020

i was hoping to learn more about DSLR and Smartphone camera.... but turns out ... It told me stuffs which i already knew. so didnt help me much

von Usama K

Mar 15, 2016

this course covers basic and advance knowledge about cameras and photography that is what a new photographer needs in his starting days

von Gabriela M

Jun 12, 2018

I was really helpful to give me a perspective on what photographing is! Im sure it only gets better as you continue along the path.

von Robert L

Apr 06, 2016

I have learned much more about photography in the short few weeks of this course than studying much longer on my own. Great course.

von Pasha Y

Apr 25, 2020

The course is taken to the very beginning, but photos for verification load a long time. Information is not all that is needed

von Leo L

Jun 13, 2019

Creo que fue muy bueno el curso, fue muy teórico, yo esperaba un poco más práctico, pero estuvo muy bien de cualquier manera.

von Ana K

Nov 13, 2018

The course is really well done but the forums are not developed or engaging so there's no room for discussions and growing.

von Tanmay S

Apr 30, 2016

This topic is excellent, I learnt lots of things from this course. Thanks to Proffers Peter to provide such good session.

von RITIK R

Jul 14, 2020

The course will help out to know the basics of photography. After the course you will see view or capture in its best .

von Cristopher T

Aug 20, 2019

Es un buen curso, sin embargo considero que se podria mejor para hacer el curso más dinamico y menos teórico o monotono.

von Pia S

Oct 18, 2016

good introduction to digital photography with some good tips. some chapters are a bit too long in my opinion.

von Jean R

Sep 25, 2016

Pretty good, especially about composition and advices for hardware, bags, and discretion.

A good basic course.

von Loretta W

Sep 13, 2018

I think it should have a vocabulary word list in the beginning ...

other than that the course was very good..

von Rajat S

Jul 28, 2020

Perfect for those who are newbies in photography and who are interested in it.I am happy to do this course.

von Mary s

Aug 08, 2020

an interesting course. the explanation were great, was so easy for a beginner in this field to understand.

von William W W

Mar 13, 2017

A good basic introduction to photography. Some nice resources are shared, including books and web sites.

von Anna F

Aug 08, 2019

Thank you! Really interesting course. Planning to continue to the second course in the Specialization.

von Paul H

Aug 03, 2020

The content is great however the submission and grading platform has technical and guidance issues

von nour s a

Aug 27, 2016

The course full of very useful information. Also it is so practical and the assignments are great

von Mohammed D

May 16, 2020

thanks to all the teacher to describe everything for photography and tell about you life journy.

von Liene D

Mar 07, 2019

It was nice and informative course for the camera basics. I enjoyed it and want to continue.

von Robert R

May 05, 2016

I want to say thanks for all the information in this course it was really successful for me

von Greg C

Apr 05, 2020

Enjoyable and educational. Learned a lot about cameras and began learning about framing.