Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,714 Bewertungen
1,127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtern nach:

976 - 1000 von 1,102 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Tanmay S

Apr 30, 2016

This topic is excellent, I learnt lots of things from this course. Thanks to Proffers Peter to provide such good session.

von Ritik R

Jul 14, 2020

The course will help out to know the basics of photography. After the course you will see view or capture in its best .

von Cristopher T

Aug 20, 2019

Es un buen curso, sin embargo considero que se podria mejor para hacer el curso más dinamico y menos teórico o monotono.

von Marlon F

Aug 17, 2020

Nice explanations! The only thing is to focus lesser in products and camera marks and show more photography theory.

von Pia S

Oct 18, 2016

good introduction to digital photography with some good tips. some chapters are a bit too long in my opinion.

von Jean R

Sep 25, 2016

Pretty good, especially about composition and advices for hardware, bags, and discretion.

A good basic course.

von Loretta W

Sep 13, 2018

I think it should have a vocabulary word list in the beginning ...

other than that the course was very good..

von Rajat S

Jul 28, 2020

Perfect for those who are newbies in photography and who are interested in it.I am happy to do this course.

von Mary s

Aug 08, 2020

an interesting course. the explanation were great, was so easy for a beginner in this field to understand.

von William W W

Mar 13, 2017

A good basic introduction to photography. Some nice resources are shared, including books and web sites.

von Anna F

Aug 08, 2019

Thank you! Really interesting course. Planning to continue to the second course in the Specialization.

von Paul H

Aug 03, 2020

The content is great however the submission and grading platform has technical and guidance issues

von nour s a

Aug 27, 2016

The course full of very useful information. Also it is so practical and the assignments are great

von Mohammed D

May 16, 2020

thanks to all the teacher to describe everything for photography and tell about you life journy.

von Liene D

Mar 07, 2019

It was nice and informative course for the camera basics. I enjoyed it and want to continue.

von Robert R

May 05, 2016

I want to say thanks for all the information in this course it was really successful for me

von Greg C

Apr 05, 2020

Enjoyable and educational. Learned a lot about cameras and began learning about framing.

von Sara B B

Jun 17, 2016

It was really nice learning a bit more of the uses I can do with my camera. thank you

von Pietro G

Jul 02, 2018

Interesting and complete, a good start for any individual interested in this matter.

von Marko R M

Apr 14, 2016

Informative, numerous examples, great for beginners. Locked content is the downside.

von Prathap L

Jul 05, 2020

One of the beautiful course I attended this year. Thanks for the informative class.

von Li, W

Apr 09, 2016

it is a very good course, it help the beginner understand more what is photography!

von Brandy B

Aug 16, 2020

Really enjoyed Professor Glendenning. He kept my attention and made me want more.

von David E F G

May 28, 2020

I'm not a huge fan of the student peer review system. I liked the content, tough.

von Miguel E B

Jun 12, 2017

I loved this course. Learned a lot about composition and photography in general.