Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,042 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 545 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Joe S

Oct 12, 2017

AWESOME! I just wish lectures were not just canon based, not all of use canon :)

von Marlon M

Dec 01, 2017

Its excellent i´m excited for this

von Enrico J

May 01, 2018

I did enjoy the course!

von Sharron W

Mar 24, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken!

von Patrick C

Jun 14, 2016

Very helpful and continuously learning new things to help me in photography.

von ELSA-Minlu R

Dec 17, 2017

I have learned and been inspired a lot by the lesson. Thx.

von Emilio J M V

Jul 06, 2017

muy completo

von Tawanna D C

Sep 11, 2017

Very Informational and well layed out. I'm s

von Juan A V

Mar 05, 2018

I found this really useful. To be perfectly honest, I already knew about many of the subjects taught here thanks to a small photography course I had in my film bachelor's degree but the extra information was lovely. Totally recommended.

von prasun k

Dec 28, 2017

I was expecting that in this course, the photography techniques will be taught so that I can use my DSLR more efficiently. But, the course is all about buying a new camera and about general photography.

von jessica c

Sep 24, 2017

The lectures were easy to understand and follow, and I appreciate the instructors time in recording them for us.

von Farjana A

Dec 19, 2016

Excellent Introduction to Photogr

von Tetiana

May 11, 2016

Very useful!

von Vangelis D

Apr 11, 2018

I really enjoyed this course.

It helped me understand the basic rules of the camera. I can't wait to continue to the rest courses!

I want to thank you everyone in Coursera, and especially the two teachers, Mr. Glendinning and Mr.Sullivan who gave me the opportunity to start my journey to the world of photography!!!

von Mitch M

Sep 26, 2016

thank you very much for sharing your knowledge!!!

I really appreciate it ...

von Naomi M

Apr 02, 2017

Incredibly informative, basic without being condescending, truly a wonderful experience for an absolute beginner. Very, very accessible.

von René I Q P

Mar 07, 2016

Excellent course, it is a great oppotunity to learn photography principles online!

von Grace E

Apr 02, 2016

Great introductory class for beginners

von Shubhank G

May 14, 2016

Essential for every Photographer

von Emanuele C

Jun 04, 2017

Great course!!!

von Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with great teachers!

von Dawn Z

May 02, 2016

I learned so much information from this course since I am an amateur photographer. Also ,I just got my first camera 2 weeks into this course, a Nikon d3200. This course became very useful and gave me the foundation I needed to start taking pictures with my new camera.

von KIRYANOV A

Jun 08, 2016

A very good course. The information is really useful and the professors explain it in a simple way. It was not very interesting for me to listen to the functions of i-phone ans sumsung, I think it's better to do this information not obligatory but on choice

von Ashley E

Aug 09, 2016

I really learned a lot from this course on camera settings. It real

von Youssef A

Jun 18, 2018

great site