Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
3,476 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,038 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Deleted A

Nov 04, 2017

I was studding photography 4 years a go and I can say that this course is really complete and helpful and it help me to remember many things that I already forgot and discover new things that I didn't know

von Ravneet K M

Aug 13, 2017

The order and structure of the lessons make it easier to grasp concepts step-by-step. The reference material is relevant and the assignments really help students start identifying their style of photography.

von Chantelle E

Feb 26, 2016

I loved it. There was a few technical hitches but it didn't take from the course. I learned much more than I ever expected and it has helped me improve my photography. I am looking forward to the next part.

von Kaushik.M

Aug 19, 2020

A very clear and a well scripted course which helps you in understanding the basic of camera as well as the importance of light and the theory behind it

Hats off to professor Peter Glendining for his efforts

von Fabián G C

Jun 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, realmente claro y ameno para aprender aspectos básicos de la fotografía y las cámaras. En este punto siento que he podido avanzar en conocimientos fundamentales en relación a la fotografía

von Anand K D

Nov 02, 2017

I just completed week 1 of this course and i am already in love with it. This is the best course on Coursera for photography....if you really wanna advance in photography world you are at the right place.

von HECTOR S H

Jun 04, 2016

Me encanta el curso, esta bien organizado y el contenido es muy bueno. Estoy muy feliz por la gran oportunidad que me han dado de pertenecer a este maravilloso curso. Les agradezco infinitamente su apoyo.

von prasun k

Dec 28, 2017

I was expecting that in this course, the photography techniques will be taught so that I can use my DSLR more efficiently. But, the course is all about buying a new camera and about general photography.

von Jan M

Dec 10, 2018

I ve learned so much through this course. I m able to set my camera, think about vantage points and framing of pictures now. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to take photography seriously.

von VALERIA P M

Jun 15, 2020

Realmente me gustó lo aprendido, reforcé conocimientos olvidados y los profesores son muy buenos y directos a la hora de transmitir la información y el conocimiento. Espero pronto seguir aprediendo

von 潘靖雯

Mar 17, 2016

I am a beginner in photography and find this course of great help. It's much easier to take control of the camera when I get to know how it works. And I believe I could learn more from the course.

von TAHMEED M

Apr 23, 2020

A very wonderful course and beautiful explanations. Prof. Peter and Mark's experience have helped a lot to make this course significant. Specially for those who really want to do photography.

von Jairo E T C

Jul 05, 2020

Better impossible, excellent teachers, very complete and clear explanations, adequate exercises, they touch all the subjects involved with much property and knowledge, congratulations !!!!

von Chaitanya K

May 15, 2018

A great course which not only provided the students with an opportunity to learn but also required them to submit timely projects so as to ensure that practical learning is also happening.

von Suneha S

Dec 03, 2016

Very enriching. I got to learn a lot about camera and photography. Professor Peter Glendinning is such an amazing teacher. He makes learning a fun process. I am glad i joined the course!

von Pasan M

Aug 21, 2020

I love photography but lack the basic principles of photography. I learned a lot about camera controls, frames and vantage point here. So happy about the content i learned in this course.

von Julia B

Jul 06, 2020

I have learned so much and I cannot wait to learn more. From learning I know that I will stand out in my photography club. The professors take it nice and slow and explain it very clearly

von Kerem K

Feb 20, 2019

The course is a good introduction for beginners to photography. The teaching style is clear and easy to follow. The material is a bit too basic, but still proves as fundamental knowledge.

von HARIPREETH R

May 21, 2020

very good course I like it .

very hearty thanks to Michigan state university and coursera for providing this course.

very hearty thanks to Prof. Peter Glendinning and Prof. Mark Suvillian.

von Claudio N

Dec 21, 2019

Overall great introductory, slow paced course. I love the instructors, very nice to listen to them. Maybe some tiny imperfection in the assignments, but I'm an obsessive perfectionist ;)

von Karima S

Feb 17, 2018

Enjoyed this course very much. Gave me a lot of confidence to have fun and not be ashamed to be out and about just trying things out. Really good solid foundation on which I am building.

von crystal j l

Jul 25, 2016

This course content was brilliant. It is a good course for everyone, from beginner to the well seasoned photographer.I think Mark & Peter will find a way to enlighten you in this course.

von Nivedita M

Jun 16, 2020

It was a very fun experience, and I got to learn many new things. It was a very flexible and easy to understand course. Overall it was very fun to be a part of the course. Thank You :)

von Nycolle D

Feb 22, 2019

I'm learning so much more than I expected. Not only technical aspects of a camera, but also how to think like a photographer and better consider what I include/not include in my frame.

von Jon C

Oct 09, 2016

Good for both inexperienced and experienced photographer. Gives you a better understanding of photography as a creative expression, and will definitely make you a better photographer.