Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
2,958 Bewertungen
862 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 845 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von BISWAJIT P

May 25, 2020

The content and structure of the course are very beautifully designed and well prepared. I gained healthy knowledge about photography and the best use of DSLR camera. Thank you.

von ANAHITA A

Apr 22, 2020

Loved all the information and support which i got from my professors as well as those students who reviewed my work. Its always lovely to learn something new and create as well.

von José G H R

May 11, 2017

Excellent course, very didactic, covers many topics and above all very practical. I am very pleased to have taken this course. My thanks and congratulations for a great course.

von Walaa H A

May 04, 2020

I learned much more about photography and it was quite easy I thought it may be difficult for me but I decided to complete the rest of the courses and get all of certificates.

von Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

The course is very clear and informative. With the videos, I was able to re-watch or read the written part after I had completed a section to clarify any questions that I had.

von ATHEER D M

May 26, 2016

As a professional photographer , I can say , this course was amazing

I am teaching in art academy , and this course very useful for me in teaching

Thank you for this great job

von Aria M

Apr 29, 2020

I was very happy to take this course, perfect for someone interested in photography who wants to learn a little more about camera functions and basic techniques. Thank you!

von Alina G C

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó demasiado el curso, me encanta que sean casi puros videos, ya que se me hace mas dinámico, los profesores se nota que les gusta demasiado enseñar. Muy buen curso.

von Jonathan F V

Jan 17, 2017

This course did everything I wanted it to do : it has made me a better photographer, it has raised my game by improving my practical knowledge and the way I see the world.

von Duan Q

Aug 20, 2016

not only knowledge of photography, but also creative thinking for the way you take photo.

which is critical for you to taking the next step to reach the professional level.

von Nikhil N

May 04, 2020

Amazing Introduction course with a lot of incredible techniques, history of photography, different camera operations, the equipment and a lot more of skills and training.

von pratik k

Mar 30, 2020

This course really helped me yo understand all the camera related concepts. This also increased my intrest in this field. Also thanks to professor for teaching so nicely.

von Jonathan H D A - @

Sep 17, 2019

Very satisfied, happy and grateful for the amount of information acquired, the modality facilitates learning, with the desire to continue with the other four courses. ;)

von Thamires P

Jun 27, 2018

The course was really helpful and I learned a lot! It was more than I expected. I feel that after this course I understand a lot more about photography than I did before.

von Ali A

Apr 10, 2018

for someone who has a tough time understanding concepts, i found this course very useful and have learned things in photography, which i have struggled with, in the past

von Ann M S

Apr 13, 2019

Love photography and I have taken alot of photos in my 64 years but this course has given me a new look at how to make them better. Thank you for providing this class

von Natalie F

Oct 28, 2019

As a self-taught photographer, I learned valuable information that will help me in the field of photography. Excellent course for the new and experienced photographer.

von Ana C

Jul 31, 2017

Es genial, los profesores explican bien. Los temas son dinámicos y sencillos en la manera en que están encarados.

Lo único que a veces no funciona bien el subtitulado.

von Bruno d S A X

Mar 08, 2016

Very nice course, lots of information, well structured. Tries to take you out of the "common" and visualize distinct aspects of your photos, new angles, perspectives!

von Pavan G

May 27, 2020

the course given by Sir Peter Glendinning was very useful and knowledge based. Every episode was much interesting and made my mind sharp.Thank you for the coursera.

von Agusto A G L

Jul 01, 2020

Great course to have an introduction to photography and start with the first steps in the right direction. I really found all of the information very interesting.

von Nainika G

Nov 24, 2017

To be very honest, it was amazing! The professors were great and everything was explained very nicely. Also, the projects made the course even more interesting!

von The A P

Apr 10, 2016

Dear sir,

can i get the hard copy certificate after finish this capstone project because the course is so interesting for me, i would like to get one as a memory

von Pendurthi m

Apr 29, 2020

Thank you sir/mam .

You gave a big chance to prove myself as best as in photography. And thank you for good explanation and giving great advice feedback s.

von Moulya B

Apr 13, 2020

The course was really useful and interesting. I had basic knowledge on Photography. But this course made me learn the technicality and the art of photography.