Chevron Left
Zurück zu Facial Expression Recognition with Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Facial Expression Recognition with Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
567 Bewertungen
84 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will build and train a convolutional neural network (CNN) in Keras from scratch to recognize facial expressions. The data consists of 48x48 pixel grayscale images of faces. The objective is to classify each face based on the emotion shown in the facial expression into one of seven categories (0=Angry, 1=Disgust, 2=Fear, 3=Happy, 4=Sad, 5=Surprise, 6=Neutral). You will use OpenCV to automatically detect faces in images and draw bounding boxes around them. Once you have trained, saved, and exported the CNN, you will directly serve the trained model to a web interface and perform real-time facial expression recognition on video and image data. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RD

Jul 04, 2020

All the concepts are well explained. The project gives a nice insight about how we can integrate different ML frameworks to build a project and also how to deploy the model as a web app by Flask.

GP

Jun 12, 2020

Very easy to follow and the instructor was very informative throughout the project. As a beginner myself, it was easy for me to follow along and understand the project

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 88 Bewertungen für Facial Expression Recognition with Keras

von Ashok T

Jun 03, 2020

It was fun to read and learn form this course. I am very happy with the infra that was provided in this course - it was very smooth experience.

Also, kudos to the instructor for having a very precise even pace all throughout and teaching a very useful thing, and i hope i will build further on it.

von RUDRA P D

Jul 04, 2020

All the concepts are well explained. The project gives a nice insight about how we can integrate different ML frameworks to build a project and also how to deploy the model as a web app by Flask.

von Gayathri P

Jun 12, 2020

Very easy to follow and the instructor was very informative throughout the project. As a beginner myself, it was easy for me to follow along and understand the project

von Shivam R D

Jun 29, 2020

This project gave me complete knowledge for implementiing the face recognition in future.This help me to built an app using FLASK.Its a good project to start with.

von AVINASH K Y

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing start with having such types of the project by Coursera.

There is a lot to learn

This method of Teaching + Practical work simultaneously-----Amazing

von Sumit K

May 30, 2020

Amazing Course as it provides learners, a facility of infrastructure as well as practise.

Great Experience, i learned a lot. !!!

von Tarek A Z

Jun 16, 2020

Very Good for a person who is starting Machine Learning/Deep Learning. Seeing your project into action gives you motivation.

von Priyanka N

Jun 09, 2020

The course was so amazing.

I learned alot from this course and all things are really well-explained by our instructor.

von Faizan A B

May 23, 2020

Learned a lot of new things. Instructor also explained deeply every thing. Overall, a comprehensive course of FER.

von Adarsh S

May 21, 2020

A really good course on how to apply theoretical knowledge into real world.

Course instructor was great!

von Ling Z P

Jun 26, 2020

It was a useful and practical demonstration of CNN application on human expressions. Kudos.

von Shreya S

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you for providing such a wonderful course.Enjoyed working on this project thoroughly.

von Aastha A

Jun 09, 2020

This project is good but I don't understand about to download the material what I have done

von Ranushka L S

Jun 17, 2020

Best course for learning how to human emotions recognize using keras. Thank you very much.

von Akib J I

Jun 02, 2020

perfect course for beginners. step by step explanation makes it easier for learners.

von Dr. K R Z

Jun 02, 2020

A very good course on how to put on theoretical knowledge into actual world.

von Akos K

May 29, 2020

Great course! It is fully on practical way! Virtual desktop is easy to use.

von Ravi P B

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent project and excellent delivery.Instructor has been fantastic.

von Satheesh g

Jun 08, 2020

these type of guided projects boosts the interest in certain skill.

von LEELAVATHY N

May 29, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE, LEARNING BY DOING PROJECT - ONLINE TRAINING!

von Shaswata D

May 15, 2020

Good project for those who previously have an idea about CNN.

von MRS. H R G

Jun 08, 2020

its a good course to know about "Reading between Lines"

von Abhishek P G

Jun 02, 2020

Facial Expression Recognition with Keras for projects

von Deepak V

Jun 01, 2020

A great to put your skills under a project

von Deepanshu M

May 29, 2020

It is really good and easy to understand.