Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal & Family Financial Planning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Personal & Family Financial Planning von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
1,394 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top-Bewertungen

E

2. Mai 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25. Mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtern nach:

476 - 490 von 490 Bewertungen für Personal & Family Financial Planning

von James

25. Mai 2022

It's a good course if you want to learn about the basic jargon, or to simply learn about what your options are as a beginner investor. None of the material is explained in-depth, however. It's a good free course to dip your toes in to the financial world, but not worth the $49 price for the certificate.

von Cerise A

29. Juni 2020

I am sure this is a wonderful course for those living or working in the USA. Being based in Africa, much of the information regarding taxes, budgets etc is irrelevant for me so unfortunately will not get what I hoped out of the course.

von Erik L

27. Okt. 2020

Very old school course, no interactive stuff whatsoever, just showing slides. Only recommended for US citizens, most of the stuff is not applicable in other countries.

von JODY T

1. Juli 2020

overall its quiet bad, some of the videos got low sound and bad PPT slide show.

the way the lecturer teaches is not effective and boring.

von Gary A

18. Juni 2021

THE COURSE IS TOO OUT DATED LOTS OF OLD TAX INFORMATION INHERENT IT NEEDS A MAJOR UPDATE.

von Andrea E F L

20. Apr. 2020

I cannot access to the readings.

von Lenin V

6. Mai 2018

so far , very good and helpful

von Tushar R

1. Juni 2020

The professor is not interesting and friendly at all. The complete lesson is just full of slides. Youtube videos by grant cardone and stephen graham are better.

von Deep S

26. Juni 2021

Very low volume. Not audible even at 100 % system volume. Please fix this. tried many earphones and systems and found this problem to be with coursera's end.

von Cecile T

27. Mai 2020

I've tried 6 times to cancel the course subscription and i cannot. coursera is a rip-off

von arlett r

28. Sep. 2020

very boring and just drags. the videos are too long and you lose interest.

von Eman O

17. Apr. 2020

I don't know how to unenroll this course ?? I tried but it doesn't work !

von Arturo M

30. März 2021

Not what I expected, pretty basic and not really helping on each matter

von Aayush B

7. Sep. 2020

boring teaching scheme

von Prakash V

3. Nov. 2020

Very bad