Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal & Family Financial Planning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Personal & Family Financial Planning von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
1,189 Bewertungen
421 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
25. Mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24. Aug. 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 420 Bewertungen für Personal & Family Financial Planning

von Vivek R J -

28. Sep. 2020

Learnt a lot about credit, risk management and investing. The teacher Michael Gutter was fantastic. Kept it simple and easy. I hope he does a course on equities and trading someday.

von Ghamar N

17. Sep. 2020

I learned many things especially about tax and mutual funds and how to find the real rate and plan to budget for my self and how to be ready for somethings that happen accidentally.

von Rounak K

18. Aug. 2020

I have got nice insights about personal finance and investments. Got to know why insurance is necessary and why one should have goals and plans in place for a better retirement

von Zhanna M

1. Juli 2020

This great course, that give me basic background knowledge about finance. So I want to study futher finance, accounting and business. Thank you Cousera and Dr.Gutter!

von Kathleen S

20. Nov. 2020

This course was a tremendous opportunity to learn the ins and outs of financial planning from an energetic instructor who knows the material on a professional level.

von Liana R

27. Mai 2020

Finally teaching useful information that the schooling system failed us in. I've heard about so many of these topics, but never actually understood them until now.

von Suraj C

28. Juni 2020

It was a very informative course for all those who would like to manage their funds effectively, and understand various ways in which their money works for them.

von Carlos A V R

9. Apr. 2020

It's a great course for getting involved in common financial terms and understanding how to manage your personal finances, in both the short term and long term.

von Georgiana S

8. Aug. 2020

The course is excellent, but the audio quality is very very poor. Please fix it, because the informations are extremely important and the teacher is very good!

von RAVINDRA A

19. Juli 2020

I was great course . I learnt lot of thing about personal and family planning.set financial goal make worksheet and how to invest.it was amazing exeperience.

von Teresa D

1. Aug. 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable and the course was very informative. I've learned the steps I need to take in order to better my financial future.

von PANKAJ G

26. Aug. 2020

COURSE IS REALLY VERY HELPFUL TO KNOW HOW TO PLAN YOUR INVESTMENTS WITH THE HELP OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF FINANCIAL PORTFOLIO'S AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET

von Ravikumar P

20. Apr. 2020

Very Useful course. And My Instructor Mr. Michael S. Gutter, Ph.D.

Thank you for you selflessness. I will never forget your contribution to my life.

von Himanshu V

24. Mai 2020

First of all Thank You Coursera Team For Giving all student A Best Platform for Learning and collect more and valuable knowledge again Thank You

von Cauan V M S

21. Apr. 2020

It's actually a pretty easy course, but it has great basics on all kinds of planning financially speaking. It accomplishes what you want.

von Christian A A E

7. Mai 2020

Everything in the course is well-presented, and understandable for someone who completely has no prior knowledge on Financial Planning.

von Hardik S G

25. Dez. 2020

Great structured. Excellent reference material provided, and take you from the scratch of financial planning. I recommend this course!

von Shernell E

21. Mai 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE I HAVE A BETTER APPRECIATION FOR BUDGETING, SAVINGS, AND INVESTMENT. ALSO A BETTER INSIGHT ON INSURANCE. THANK YOU.

von Jack W

23. Aug. 2020

Definitely helped me learn more about personal finance, and made it easy for any type of background knowledge in financial success.

von First R

15. Mai 2020

The course provides comprehensive contents of personal finance and they are very useful for my life to achieve my financial goal.

von Fario P P

8. Apr. 2020

very good explanation, but i suggest for the lecturer to use proper mic because in some video its hard to hear what you're saying

von Rizka A P N

18. Mai 2020

I happy because i had a very important knowledge for my future life, and I think saving and investment is my priorities for now

von G Y

1. Apr. 2020

I have learned a lot in course this course was interesting and easy to u understand. They are explaining in very good manner.

von Raman Y

9. Sep. 2020

Financial education is essential and this course as a beginners level course does a great job of covering a lot of ground.

von critical m

22. Apr. 2020

This course is explain about hoe we can mange our money and where we have to invest our money so that we can get benefit .